arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 janghyun C.
South Korea
February 14, 2013
always use when i visit cebu
good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life
no need evaluation anymore always use when i visit cebu good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life staffs always greet with kindly that's why i always stay

10 janghyun C.
South Korea
February 14, 2013
always use when i visit cebu
good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life
no need evaluation anymore always use when i visit cebu good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life staffs always greet with kindly that's why i always stay

10 janghyun C.
South Korea
February 14, 2013
so comfortable and wide room
good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life
always use when i visit cebu wide room and kind attitude of staffs compare to last time wifi improved more fastly

9 ralph B.
Canada
February 13, 2013
Nice place,with courteous staff....
Loved the service...
Great place to stay,,the price is right,the food is good (prices are reasonable)good location...I would stay there again when I revisit Cebu .....

9.7 Dick L.
United States
February 10, 2013
Clean and quiet
counter space in cr. convenient location
good food but small portions. hotel is in a great location for night lifer nd shoppingh

7 Jasmine B.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
nice staff
service
well, the place is ok, the location is perfect! the people are friendly, approachable and nice..the check in process was fast and i appreciate that, since i was realy tired and wanted to rest. the rooms are worth your money lang, its not super nice yet its not law-ay! and i am thankful there's a hot and cold shower! the problem i encountered was, the restaurant will open at 6am, so i have to wait until it opens to request for a table knife! i hope they have a separate service for things like that...

8.3 alma S.
Philippines
February 01, 2013
Clean Hotel
Has window, wifi and room has a good smell
A good place to stay, price is good enough and city center.

4.7 Rainer S.
Switzerland
January 29, 2013
If you korean you feel well in this Hotel
Korean managment
relatively old hotel, which desperately needs a renovation. Fungus in the bathroom, no hot water, broken heater. At check in but actually asking me for cash deposit I offered my credit card, but since they like me to charge 1000P plus 5% tax i didnt accept. After about 30 minutes, and a conversation with the manager, they will also accept my ID as deposit. very loud in the aisle 24/7 from the Koreans

8 Peter B.
United Kingdom
January 27, 2013
Very central location
Safe and clean any low cost and I can recommend this Hotel
i have been using this hotel in cebu city for a long time and it is always good

9 Leo W.
United States
January 19, 2013
Really nice stay.
Quiet, very professional, friendly staff.
The diplomat hotel continues to impress me. The rooms are well kept and the staff is very helpful. I have zero complaints.