or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Function Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Facade Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Ivee S. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Soft beds and pillows
10
Everytime we visit cebu we always check in to this hotel. Location is in the middle of the city. Reataurants and shopping centers are nearby. Food in the restaurant is affordable. Staff are all vwry attentive. Room service is fast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try their massage service
Pichler C. Couples Austria, May 5, 2012
Super deal

Big rooms, clean, good location
8.3
we really can recommend this hotel, it's for sure one of the best deals in cebu. the location is central, restaurants and malls reachable by foot. the rooms are clean and spacious, also the bathrooms. it's quiet at nighttime, there's is an attached restaurant, wifi was working in the room. we'll would go there again anytime.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No really sightseeing in Cebu - despite of the small Fort and the church mainly for watching the things going on there...
Lalaine T. Couples Canada, May 3, 2012
Great location for travellers

Location in downtown
6.3
Good for short stay, accessible to the city! Meals are ot so great, limited choices
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
nice frendly staff , hotel clean , bathroom good ,

all tiled , so no bad carpet smells ,
8
unlike previous hotel , can have guests in the room , wi fi , was ok inthe room also , resturant and stall good . not expensive for taxi to different places .
Matti A. Couples Finland, April 27, 2012
Great location.

location
7
Everything was good exept room no have wifi so have to stay on the lobby if want use internet.
Shopping Tip: just 5-10min with taxi is SM shopping mall where have almost everything and other mall also near.
Myron K. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2012
Nice rooms

The size of the room was okay. Hot water is available. If wifi was free then it will attract more travellers to stay in this hotel. Most of the people now use wifi.
6.7
Generally okay. Price was just right. Not too far from the shopping malls, tourist sites and sea ports.
Nicanor M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Great location. Old but comfortable.

Close to everything but not very busy street which is a plus on this area.
8
Happy and satisfied. Although the amenities needs upgrading, it is however compensated by excellent room cleaning service.
John D. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Great location, nice and close shops and transport

Great views from top floors
7.3
Hotel was comfortable for the stay. air con unit a fit noisy and old. in my had to change rooms due to the fact the first room smell of smoke. shame no allocated non smoking rooms.
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall very handy, for shopping and meals.
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2012
Cebu Tour 2012 (Diplomat Hotel)

Our room is very comfortable and relaxing, The staff is very polite, hospitableand their always keep on smiling whenever they talk to their client.
10
This was our first couple vacation. We enjoy our stay, we love Cebu especially the beaches the foods. Next year we will visit again for the Sinulog festival..
Ramon P. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
good location and great budget hotel

terrific location
7.3
We always stay here, it's close to the ferry terminals and has a terrific robinsons mall just up the road. No shortage of places to eat and simple to get a metre taxi anywhere. Good TV fridge and aircon, basic rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Robinsons mall just up the road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Function RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The FacadeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07