or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Richard A. Couples Canada, February 6, 2015
Good Central Location

Low price, good service,near restaurants and robsinson mall
7.3
Check in was friendly and efficient. Room size was large and comfortable. Great staff and location
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
was ok slow internet

old building not kept up
10
old style, staff was good, helpful, location was close to bars resto
Luc C. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2015
Good deal for thise whi want to be in the action!

This hotel is really well placed, near Fuente Osmeña. The rooms are clean and you have an easy access to everything as soon as you are outside.
8
I had a good stay there. Calm, quiet and friendly personal to serve you.
Mark C. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
good location,friendly staff

friedly staff
9.7
the food its great and good location,friedly staff....etc
Elyn B. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Needs refurbishing

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Sangho J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 29, 2014
good place

cheap, location, kindness
6.7
Robert C. Groups Australia, December 27, 2014
Reasonable

Average
5
The ok is good for a cheap stay in location a short taxi ride from most attractions and malls. The hotel itself is dated and scruffy but when we visited it was clean and comfortable.
Edgar V. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
If not for its location

Location, staff temperament, location
5.7
Not so good. The room smelled and there were roaches.
Marina G. Solo travelers Italy, December 21, 2014
Good start

Friendliness, cleanness, quietness
9.3
Just one night, but it felt so good I'll book it again for the next stop in Cebu in 10 days' time
James I. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04