Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Function Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Facade Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Rodell A. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2012
accessible hotel

close to city
6.3
a great hotel, very close to shopping centers, the design of the room was absolutly great! the price was very comfortable and i really enjoyed during my stay in this hotel. the crew was very kind and helpful, and it was the best hotel of all those untried in cebu, i loved just every bit of it.
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2012
good,clean,service with a smile

Clean, TV's are great
8.7
We are repeat customers and have never been let down at the Valley Front hotel. The staff is well trained and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The TV's are BIG and have great pictures. Beds are firm and comfortable. Breakfast is always filling. This is a great deal for the money in Cebu!
Swaran S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2012
Value for money hotel

Friendly and helpful reception staff
6.3
It's location is plus factor. Always have taxis waiting for you you at the hotel entrance. Unfortunately they do not provide laundry service.
Ronald A. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2012
Great location and good service

Great location
7.7
Great location and nice place. I can recommend this for those budgeted travelers.
Gareth B. Solo travelers South Africa, February 11, 2012
Value for money

Convenient location, clean rooms.
7.3
We stayed at the Diplomat on the 11th February for the second time in two years. The hotel is a few minutes walk from Robinsons Plaza mall, and Fuente Osmena circle where you will find Mc Donalds, KFC and many other shops. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Walk up the road to Robinsons Plaza for shopping or across from the mall to the circle where you will find many restaurants and franchised food outlets.Also a great coffee shop within a few hundred metres from the hotel.
Ryan G. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2012
Nice room & Good Location

accessibility
7.3
Great location & nice room its very accessible for public utility vehicle. near in shopping malls & churches.
Ana L. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2012
Great location but room very old and outdated

Location is OK
5.7
OK but they don't have any outlet adaptor which basically they should have as many tourist might have forgot to bring one.
Peter S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
lovely hotel good service clean room friendly staf

good bed nice breakfast ,convient location
9.7
We had a nice and restfull stay at the end of our Holiday to Cebu Good room and Shower and Conviently located to Robinsons Mall for meals and shopping also good Supermarket downstairs Plenty of Taxis outside the Hotel
Dean H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff
8.3
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Good location near the Robinsons mall.
Leno D. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2012
clean with view of city

clean, friendly
7
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Function RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The FacadeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04