or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Function Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Facade Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Saharajane A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
I had great stay at the hotel

Comfortable, Nice and clean room. Fast check in and check out. Friendly and helpful staffs.
7.7
The room is big and very comfortable. But no complimentary bottled water. The wifi is so weak inside my room. There is no separate outlet for the fridge, everytime i go outside, the fridge will be automatically switch off too. So the food i kept inside have been spoiled.
Toshiaki K. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
Easy access to main area and convenience store

Easy access, security guys are gentle, cozy
6.7
Totally hotel was nice to stay, but front staff hospitality is not so ideal honestly.
Ann M. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Comfortable accommodation located at the center.

comfortable, economical and good location
8
Janghyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2013
always book

close from mango
9.7
always good and comfortable everytime book this place coz of cheap and clear staff's attitude is kind
Stewart G. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2013
Good value

Clean, location and staff
8
Anthony T. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Basic requirements for a no frill hotel.

Clean room, friendly staff, close to convenient stores.
6
Have stayed in Diplomat many times and know what to expect. Satisfied with what the hotel is providing for the price I pay.
David S. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
A decent place to stay

Location, good staff, wifi
7.7
It's a decent hotel in a good location (about a ten-minute walk from Fuente Osmena and close to a number of travel agencies, restaurants and a small mall. On the negative side, the rooms and bathrooms are on the way to shabbiness, though not there yet. The staff is numerous and responsive. Overall it 's a decent hotel.
Leonila S. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
Practical accommodation

accessible to business establishments, reasonable price and close to restaurants
8
We sleep comfortably and soundly. Check-in was just easy and fast. We find staff very friendly and helpful. Hot and cold water were all okey and in order. Accessibility to business establishments are easy. One observation only: the floor at the 6th level is not properly leveled that it would be difficult to properly keep the step for defective eyesight to notice.
Leonila S. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
Just enough in comfort and budget.

Budget hotel, clean and easy acces to transportation
8.3
Hotel staff are very accommodating, they assist us during our check-in and when we go out, they will assist us find a taxicab. Restaurants, laundry shop, internet cafe, banks are just walking distance from the hotel. It would easily be located when you are first time of the hotel. Robinson's Department Store is also a walking distance.
Harald S. Business travelers Germany, July 9, 2013
Nice and Clean

Centrally located, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
8
The Diplomat Hotel is one of the best Hotels in Cebu, its cheap, Clean and very friendly Stuff there, I'm coming back there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Function RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The FacadeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03