Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Function Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Facade Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Karla A. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Accessible and affordable

Easily accessible. Affordable rates. Great breakfast.
9.3
Kirt M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.

I like this hotel because it is located in the middle of the city. It is a budget hotel and their rooms are comfortable and spacious.
8
Good! I was able to check-in and check-out fast. This hotel is centrally located in Cebu City and has easy access to public transportation.
Epimaco G. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2013
Very pleasant and convenient

Quick service, smiling staff, easy access to transport
9.7
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
This was a conveniently placed, economical hotel.

Access to mall, wi-fi, economical
7.3
It was as expected. Could be nice to have breakfast included.
Zaldy P. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2013
perfect budget hotel for frequest business travell

comfortable room, large bathroom, great staff
8
the staff were friendly and allows early check in without any charges.
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
cheap and good location

The hotel is an easy access to travelers, clean room, reasonably priced.
6
I stayed for 3 days and it was fine and all our needs are wells attended.
Neville D. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Basic hotel in entertainment area

room safe. fairly quiet
3.7
Very basic hotel with very average appointments and comfort level. Staff were quite good.
Ijin D. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Affordable and convenient

Affordable, Convenient (near shopping areas and public transport), Relatively clean and comfortable
6.3
Etienne B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 1, 2013
very friendly staff, clean room, good located

near business centers, very friendly staff, clean
8.7
very good,clean room the beds are very small(for me)
Nigel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
When in Cebu, I always stay here

Great value for money, comfort and good wifi
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Function RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The FacadeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01