My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Function Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Facade Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Janghyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2013
so comfortable and wide room

good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life
10
always use when i visit cebu wide room and kind attitude of staffs compare to last time wifi improved more fastly
Joseph R. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
awesome hotel

nice service
10
i liked the service and was a nice stay. i recommend it to travellers. its close to robinson and a lot of places to buy food.
Janghyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 12, 2013
always use when i visit cebu

good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life
10
no need evaluation anymore always use when i visit cebu good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life staffs always greet with kindly that's why i always stay
Ralph B. Couples Canada, February 10, 2013
Nice place,with courteous staff....

Loved the service...
9
Great place to stay,,the price is right,the food is good (prices are reasonable)good location...I would stay there again when I revisit Cebu .....
Dick L. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Clean and quiet

counter space in cr. convenient location
9.7
good food but small portions. hotel is in a great location for night lifer nd shoppingh
Jasmine B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
nice staff

service
7
well, the place is ok, the location is perfect! the people are friendly, approachable and nice..the check in process was fast and i appreciate that, since i was realy tired and wanted to rest. the rooms are worth your money lang, its not super nice yet its not law-ay! and i am thankful there's a hot and cold shower! the problem i encountered was, the restaurant will open at 6am, so i have to wait until it opens to request for a table knife! i hope they have a separate service for things like that...
Rainer S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 26, 2013
If you korean you feel well in this Hotel

Korean managment
4.7
relatively old hotel, which desperately needs a renovation. Fungus in the bathroom, no hot water, broken heater. At check in but actually asking me for cash deposit I offered my credit card, but since they like me to charge 1000P plus 5% tax i didnt accept. After about 30 minutes, and a conversation with the manager, they will also accept my ID as deposit. very loud in the aisle 24/7 from the Koreans
Alma S. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
Clean Hotel

Has window, wifi and room has a good smell
8.3
A good place to stay, price is good enough and city center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Sto. Niño Church and Magellan Cruz
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Very central location

Safe and clean any low cost and I can recommend this Hotel
8
i have been using this hotel in cebu city for a long time and it is always good
Leo W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Really nice stay.

Quiet, very professional, friendly staff.
9
The diplomat hotel continues to impress me. The rooms are well kept and the staff is very helpful. I have zero complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Function RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The FacadeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06