or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
cheap and good location

The hotel is an easy access to travelers, clean room, reasonably priced.
6
I stayed for 3 days and it was fine and all our needs are wells attended.
Neville D. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Basic hotel in entertainment area

room safe. fairly quiet
3.7
Very basic hotel with very average appointments and comfort level. Staff were quite good.
Ijin D. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Affordable and convenient

Affordable, Convenient (near shopping areas and public transport), Relatively clean and comfortable
6.3
Etienne B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 1, 2013
very friendly staff, clean room, good located

near business centers, very friendly staff, clean
8.7
very good,clean room the beds are very small(for me)
Nigel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
When in Cebu, I always stay here

Great value for money, comfort and good wifi
9
Belen F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
hard and difficult. won't touch faucet in bathroom

lobby is fine, great location,priced ok.
7.3
it's sleepable although sheets i don't trust that it's clean. disgusting faucets-won't touch them.
Belen F. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
didn't like it. great coz nearby mall.

public vehicles outside lobby. nearby mall. good working aircondition.
7
awful bathroom. won't touch sink faucet and don't trust the bedsheet cleanliness.
Jaynor D. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

near at the city
6
I just stayed her for overnight. The room is clean and the staffs are friendly. Value for the money. The service is very good.
Josephine M. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
A really nice stay, close to the city and surround

Clean, comfort & easy access to the city
7.7
Staff were great and really helpful.The room was quite clean, comfortable. Hotel location is handy to the shopping malls, restaurants & highlights of the city. Will recommend to friends and will definitely stay there again.
Marc W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Friendly staff,comfy room

Reception area is impressive and the staff were helpful when I arrived.The room was comfortable and clean.View from 4th floor was good
6.7
I was happy to stay here.The hotel reception was very helpful and I found that they were attentive and quick at solving any issues I had.The internet was good though you need to get the password at the reception when checking in.It would have been nice to have a kettle for coffee/tea in the room though it doesnt state this in its description.I managed to walk to the Ayala mall from here and felt safe at all times.The road outside was a bit dark at night but once you walk to the right about 400m I found many restaurants and shops to get things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03