arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1129 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Burak O.
Turkey
April 25, 2016
Good location but hotel is old
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.

Peter C.
Switzerland
April 21, 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.

Rohit D.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2016
great all around
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.

Jason S.
Australia
April 14, 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!

Adi A.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
Friendly staff
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.

Jason L.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
Satisfied customer
Love the place, friendly staff. Will come back.

Raffy T.
Philippines
February 26, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Service was good

ramin F.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2016
Big room , location value for money
Location and size of the rooms
Worth the money you paying .. And a good location

James I.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2016
Very good for an overnight stay
Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.

Rudy H.
Philippines
February 10, 2016
Diplomat Hotel
Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.