Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Function Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Facade Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Aileen S. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6.7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Joseph T. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9.7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.
Ann M. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Comfortable accommodation located at the center.

comfortable, economical and good location
8
Merran H. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Mediore hotel

Relatively cheap, friendly staff
6.7
Mediocre hotel in a not so interesting part of Cebu City. Okay for a night if transiting through Ceby City. The staff were friendly, but I wasn't impressed at being charged (buy) to use an electric adaptor.
Leopoldo D. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Accommodating staff

safe and great location
6
Housekeeping is good for maintaining hotel sanitation.
Irene O. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2012
service with a smile, clean, but towels not clean

room-clean
8
we had a good sleep, clean beddings, but the towels are not clean white and i comment for not having a service thermos/hot pot.., no welcome drink. the aisle going to our room is not clean. the safety box is having low battery..
Alvin M. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2012
value for your money

great accomodation
9.3
family friendly hotel & great and efficient staffs!
Myron K. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2012
Nice rooms

The size of the room was okay. Hot water is available. If wifi was free then it will attract more travellers to stay in this hotel. Most of the people now use wifi.
6.7
Generally okay. Price was just right. Not too far from the shopping malls, tourist sites and sea ports.
Ramon P. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
good location and great budget hotel

terrific location
7.3
We always stay here, it's close to the ferry terminals and has a terrific robinsons mall just up the road. No shortage of places to eat and simple to get a metre taxi anywhere. Good TV fridge and aircon, basic rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Robinsons mall just up the road
Nicanor M. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2012
Value for your money

Close proximity to everything Cebu City has to offer.
7.3
happy to stay here. would always consider this as my first choice if i decide to visit cebu again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Function RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The FacadeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05