or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Debby T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2013
nice view

clean room, nice bed, comfort
8
David W. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2013
good location

location. friendly staff. great food
8
good location and friendly staff. center of kuta and activities
Heru S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Great location at city center, right next to mall,

Gread location, attentive friendly and helpful staff
7
Great location, good break fast, good swimming pool
James W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
The best hotel in Bali.

Nice Garden,Big Swimming Pool & Good Restaurant.
10
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel is one of the best hotel I stay before,This is a international 5 star hotel with big garden,big swimming pool,large bathroom and clean & comfortable room.The hotel location also near to airport,beach,shopping & dining area.
Agustinus D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Very peacfull hotel with beach access

The view, the food and the staff
8
The staff is very friendly, the room is clean and the view is very beautiful
Jum X. Business travelers China, October 20, 2013
A comfortable hotel with really a perfect location

room space, swimming pool. breakfast
10
It is very close to the airport and beach, and right located on the shopping street. You can find good restaurants along the street, and the room rate is reasonable.
Fredreck G. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
5star hotel but not good

Great breakfast, beach ocean hotel
5.7
Fredreck G. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Old 5stars hotels

Great breakfast great location
6
My stay was at room 3023, but at midnight on our room have beeping sound like a timer, it keeps beeping we already afraid and call the staff to come up but they showed up and after about 15minutes... Finally it can handle and it's their safety box is error and keep beeping... What a pity is, what if the sound beeping is a timer bomb and the staff come up so late and anything can happen.. After the accident we can't sleep well... And check out the next day , after argument finally the give us a free massage for 1hours as a complimentary for the accident...
Poniman M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
My stay was wonderful ....

Very Good Location, Great Breakfast, Very Helpful Staffs
8
This is my first time to stay at this hotel though I've more than 20 times visitted Bali. My first impression for this hotel is awesome. This hotel seems old, however, it has a cultural touch to offer travellers. The breakfast is very nice with many choices from continental, asian, to Indonesian foods. The staffs also helpful and very nice.
Poniman M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Our stay was very nice, great experience!

Variety of awesome breakfast menus, centrally located, very nice staffs.
8
This is my first time to stay at this hotel though I've more than 20 times visitted Bali. My first impression for this hotel is awesome. This hotel seems old, however, it has a cultural touch to offer travellers. The breakfast is very nice with many choices from continental, asian, to Indonesian foods. The staffs also helpful and very nice. We left some of our clothes at the patio when we checked out. They delivered them to my address free-of-charge. AWESOME!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04