or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Teguh S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Lovely beach hotel

Breakfast , beach , shopping
7.3
Awesome hotel. We feel very comfort stayin at this hotel.
Riska A. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
It's really nice hotel but worse for wifi

Nice view, near to airport and friendly staff
8
It was great hotel but really poor for wifi. I think the hotel need to upgrade the speed for wifi. Every time login for wifi just can stay 5 or 10 minute and gone again and even is on very slow connection.
Eris P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Good View - Bad Service

Good View, Good Restaurant, Good Location
6.3
I choose this Hotel because the rating was 8,5. But when I arrived at the hotel, nobody open my car and bring my luggage. No one in this hotel say hello or smile to us. When I came to my room, the ocean facing was closed by high trees. The room is very old, and its also din't have bathtub. Its really not worthed for the prices. The wifi was very very poor, and the signal of my celullar phone also very poor in this Hotel. The good things about this hotel was the location and the restaurant. Won't back to this Hotel.
Michael X. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Honeymoon

Bed, Sea View and Breakfast
6.7
Good
Ming J. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
great hotel with great location and friendly staff

location, spacious, facilities
7.3
Fast check in, even before 2pm the room is ready. enjoy the buffet breakfast, great variety had fun playing table tennis room was clean but facilities look old
Penelope G. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Beautiful hotel on the beach

Beachfront, Breakfasts,Day Spa
10
We are repeat guests. We love Tuban Beach Region so always stay here. Great facilities , food ,bars ,& restaurants within the hotel & close to many others along the beach. We had a really relaxing & romantic stay.
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Good Stay in Bali

On the Beach and Nice Rooms
6
The hotel is good and with the upgrading of the rooms, the stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Breakfast if good and generally, the wifi in the hotel is also ok, given the problems in Bali with wifi. Overall I had a very good stay at the hotel and it is convenient going to the airport too from the hotel.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
WiFi very poor in room

gd buffet breakfast, spa and pool bar
8.7
Gabrielle D. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2013
excellent all round

family clean food
10
Everything was excellent from start to finish couldn't fault our stay at all.........
Valerie F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Perfect Location for Everything You Need

Location... Near Shopping Area and Good Food.... Attentive Staff.... :)
8.7
Perfect for a getaway. Everything was good except that 3G and Internet were slow periodically - Intermittent. Other than that... ALL IS GOOD! :) Would stay there again when in BALI Definitely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin BedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin BedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Facing RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front BalconyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Discovery Suite/ Living Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Presidential Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Presidential Suite PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Facing Room UpdatedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kharisma Ball Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Beach GateDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - La Cucina Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sunset Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03