Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin Bed Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin Bed
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
983 reviews

718 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Catherine W. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Excellent Hotel - Located on the beach!

The staff were lovely and looked after us, especially when we had a few too many drinks at the pool bar, assisted us to our rooms and checked up on us the next day. Great service! Buffet breakfast Yum
10
It was fantastic! On arrival we mentioned it was our wedding anniversary and we were upgraded to an excellent pool view room. Each day we received a new towel sculpture on our bed! Lovely! Centrally located next to shopping centre, mini-marts and Bamboo Restaurant and bar. swimming pool very large with basketball and fish fountains. Pool bar excellent. Great pool guys with excellent service. Not sure about $300 up front for checking in block on credit card. Hotel Seafood night was superb. Do not miss this night!!! Will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.
Report this review
Grant L. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
just a very nice motel and staff

staff,food .pool
9.3
think it ranks around the best and i havw stayed in a few
Report this review
Gunasundari P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
awesome

staff hospitality, swimming pool and the room
8.3
Stayed in this wonderful hotel last week. This was our first trip to bali. Travelled with my baby and husband. Check in and check out was smooth. The hotel staffs was attentive to our request. I needed to keep ice pack in the freezer and collect it almost daily to keep milk for my baby. The staffs were very helpful. i really appreciated it. We took the garden pool access room. Rooms cleanliness was good . Only downside was that the bath tub had some stain and the toilet tap was rusted.maybe for the amount charged the hotel staffs should rectify this problem. . Love the swimming pool huge. N love the sea breeze around the hotel. Its located 10 minutes away from the famous kuta beach. Overall i would say it was a great stay.
Report this review
Murtaza A. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 12, 2014
Good to stay

near beach, good pool, Love garden
6.7
Report this review
Doug W. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Good location on the edge of Kuta

Location, Pool and Beach
7
We enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are getting a little old but still they are clean and comfortable. The close proximity to the discovery mall and waterbom was advantageous. A wide selection of Western food during the breakfast but we found the local food was not as fresh or varied. We did not like the chairs on the balcony. Small and uncomfortable.
Report this review
I G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
5* hotel in the central of Kuta, best spot locatio

luxury hotel, beach front, shopping hotel too
9.7
this 5* hotel located in kuta, central tourist area in Bali. beach front hotel, good food, great breakfast, and it next to discovery shopping mall. we could have many activities to do and lots of shops arcade and bars around the hotel.
Report this review
Kusnadi A. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
wonderful and lovely experience

the cosy room, location, the atmosphere
10
Had a great tome. The staff was friend ly They surprise us with a cake on our wedding anniversary
Report this review
Daniel B. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Quite pleasant, although the food was dismal

The pools, the view, the location
7.3
Report this review
Gwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Good Bali Hotel

Relax, Quite and clean
8.3
Great place to relax and good pool
Report this review
Sazali A. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Excellent

Near airport, beach, shopping centre
8
Excellent, conveniently located at airport, beach and shopping mall.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 718 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin BedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin BedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Facing RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front BalconyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Discovery Suite/ Living Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Presidential Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Presidential Suite PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Facing Room UpdatedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kharisma Ball Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Beach GateDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - La Cucina Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sunset Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05