Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1032 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Dina S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
awkward
opposite the beach, easy access to shopping center, huge pool
my stay was not very good. next day since we arrived from sydney, we had a seafood buffet were provided by the hotel and it's about $30 or $50 per person ( can't really remember the price) but then hubby found the crabs were not in a good smell and he warned me. because i love seafood i ignored his warns then after we had seafood buffet, i had terrible sickness & my hubby thought it was food poisoning as i been vomiting everyday and went to toilet for at least 10-15 times a day. how i felt like dying. then he was complaint to the manager and been ask for hotel doctor but then it was surprising us the doctor billed us. the hubby still keep complaining that it was food poisoning, the hotel and the doctor were stick together and they keep saying it wasn't and we advised them to check their seafood before served to the guess. yeah they talk in circles till the day we check out. and finally, they paid for the doctor and they dropped us to the airport for free. but still i was very sick to fly out to jakarta. what i m trying to say in here is, be aware with seafood buffet there, looks like the price cheap but in fact it"s not as u thought. so i couldn't enjoy the hotel facilities at all.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Richard T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Nice and professional staff, good location and beautiful environment
Good. Made the right choice after changing from another prior to visiting Bali for the first time with my spouse.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

rhea K. from Trinidad & Tobago
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Beyond my expectations...excellent hotel.
Location breakfast and beach
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Alexander L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great hotel
Staff, Surroundings, Facility
Very good, I enjoy it very much.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Kintan M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
the best hotel in city centre
next to the mall, great surrounding, amazing resorts
there is nothing to complain. all is amazing, the hotel was big, like resort, my room view also amazing, straight to the ocean, they also gave us nice honeymoon decoration and honeymoon choco love sweet cake, the hotel next to the mol, also in front of water boom bali, its really city centre, and the surround area also full of choices, food and shopping, all u can find around u.the breakfast was really variety and lots of choices.if we are not talking about the money, u will not regret to stay at this hotel, i can guarantee.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

AJ J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable,clean for guest room,nice pool&garden
Nice garden and swimming pool,closed to the beach&shopping mall,easy to find food and souvenir
Comfort,nice ,good hotel for relax and surfing,swimming on the beach Recommended for family with young children and also for honeymoon place
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Edmond C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good choice for its location
Spacious property, location, clean
Left some photos behind, and taking some time for the lost and found department to respond
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Fauzan R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location
Location, location, sun
Comfartable, but certain rooms is disturbed by the club next door
Reviewed June 19, 2014

liony S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
My room was upgrad to vilas 1, so awesome place ..
The vila, the view, the location
I was verry excited and enjoyed wiyh my lil family
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Robert S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very nice stay in a 5 star environment.
Location, food and excelent staff
The first night the room at night was noisy due to a faulty air-con. The next day we were placed in another room which was even better. The breakfast we had was the best I've had in a long time with a fantastic selection and fabulous views of the pool and ocean. A great stay and the kids loved the Kids room and playground. Will come back.
Reviewed June 11, 2014