Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
912 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
Fredreck G. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
5star hotel but not good

Great breakfast, beach ocean hotel
5.7
Fredreck G. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Old 5stars hotels

Great breakfast great location
6
My stay was at room 3023, but at midnight on our room have beeping sound like a timer, it keeps beeping we already afraid and call the staff to come up but they showed up and after about 15minutes... Finally it can handle and it's their safety box is error and keep beeping... What a pity is, what if the sound beeping is a timer bomb and the staff come up so late and anything can happen.. After the accident we can't sleep well... And check out the next day , after argument finally the give us a free massage for 1hours as a complimentary for the accident...
Poniman M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
My stay was wonderful ....

Very Good Location, Great Breakfast, Very Helpful Staffs
8
This is my first time to stay at this hotel though I've more than 20 times visitted Bali. My first impression for this hotel is awesome. This hotel seems old, however, it has a cultural touch to offer travellers. The breakfast is very nice with many choices from continental, asian, to Indonesian foods. The staffs also helpful and very nice.
Poniman M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Our stay was very nice, great experience!

Variety of awesome breakfast menus, centrally located, very nice staffs.
8
This is my first time to stay at this hotel though I've more than 20 times visitted Bali. My first impression for this hotel is awesome. This hotel seems old, however, it has a cultural touch to offer travellers. The breakfast is very nice with many choices from continental, asian, to Indonesian foods. The staffs also helpful and very nice. We left some of our clothes at the patio when we checked out. They delivered them to my address free-of-charge. AWESOME!
Srdjan I. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Excellent

Surrounding, close to shops, restaurants, night life; spa
8.7
Excellent, terrific spa service. Food is magnificent, walk distance to major shopping mole and excellent restaurants. Italian resaurant close to Matahari shoppinc centre magnificent, Buba Shrimp too.Spa and sauna service is outstanding. Location superb.
Henry R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Good hotel, but nothing special

Location, Beach, Shopping
7
Yi D. Families with older children China, September 17, 2013
Good location

Good location, very near to the airport and the shopping area
8
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
nice view , clean and comfortable room

nice view , clean and comfortable room
8
nice view , clean and comfortable room
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
comfortable bed, clean and big bedroom

comfortable bed, clean and big bedroom
8
comfortable bed, clean and big bedroom
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
big n nice hotel

comfortable room , clean
8
comfortable room , clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin BedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin BedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Facing RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front BalconyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Discovery Suite/ Living Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Presidential Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Presidential Suite PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Facing Room UpdatedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kharisma Ball Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Beach GateDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - La Cucina Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sunset Lounge

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07