or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Morita M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2013
GOOD AND VERY INTERESTED TO STAY

GOOD, SAFETY AND COMFORTABLE
6
GOOD, SAFETY AND COMFORTABLE, GOOD AND VERY INTERESTED TO STAY
Yogeswaran L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great hospitality

clean, big, nice pool & restaurants
9.3
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the room was clean and the staff organize daily activities for the guest such as beach volleyball, watersports, kids club and extras. the service provided is excellent at all outlets of the hotel. given a chance i will return to this hotel again whenever i visit bali again.
Yan N. Couples Myanmar, February 11, 2013
Good Location, Good Services, Satisfy Service

I'll Like to come back again to this hotel, all hotel staff good smile and helpful.
7.7
1) Bath room's hair dryer to be improved good quality. 2) To be improved faster service when order food in restaurant. 3) For King size bed, if combined 2 single beds, need to be equal high, during my stay room bed substandard king size bed.
Restaurant Tip: Especially staffs great smile and very kind in breakfast restaurant. Very good location for beach side.
Yanti P. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
"Lovely hotel"

wifi connection and walking distance to discovery mall
10
Its a huge hotel with nice room and view. You can have morning or afternoon walk along the beach. The hotel has their own access to reach the beach. You can also reach the Discovery Mall from the beach. They have large swimming pool. Nice breakfast buffet too. The price compared to other hotel is actually quite competitive as you can get 24hrs wifi connection for free, whereas some hotels charged you for the wifi connection.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Discovery Mall and others street shops of balinese products.
James G. Couples Armenia, January 25, 2013
Very nice hotel with good service

good service, centerally located in Kuta, free breakfast, pool bar, taxi with a meter available immediately
8.7
only complaint was the air conditioning in our room did not get the room as cool as we wanted.
Diana C. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
all staff are extremely helpful

room location
8
Always enjoy staying at the Kartika. One set back was one evening we decided to eat in the restaurant due to the back weather. The main meal took over an hour to prepare and it was only steak. Several other guests were of the same option that other large groups were attended to before us. Also, more matting should be placed over the extremely slippery tiles when raining. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. Thankyou
Restaurant Tip: Warung Batung makes a beautiful green chicken curry.
Denise F. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location & friendly service

Location and the most comfortable king size bed & pillows :)
9.3
perfect location to beach, shops and beauty salons. great pool area
Kylie A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Good hotel but very poor service

Itanial restaurant was great and pool large enough to escape to sound of screaming kids
6.3
We had a couple of problems around room type, housekeeping and change in airport transfers due to a flight delay, and they were not very helpful and required me to constantly follow them up. It was frustrating
Shopping Tip: None
Kimberley W. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
great hotel great service

location, location,location
9
WE were there for new year this is our 3rd new year there we had a great time all the staff are great
Lim I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
good location and facilities

the location is a big plus and wifi in every room is a very good idea
9.7
though only staying for 1 night, i can know the hotel is a good one. my kids can enjoy connecting with their friends since there are wifi in every room, and they also have fun going out since the hotel location is so strategic, the place is nice too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06