Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1032 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1032 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

riska A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
It's really nice hotel but worse for wifi
Nice view, near to airport and friendly staff
It was great hotel but really poor for wifi. I think the hotel need to upgrade the speed for wifi. Every time login for wifi just can stay 5 or 10 minute and gone again and even is on very slow connection.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Eris P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good View - Bad Service
Good View, Good Restaurant, Good Location
I choose this Hotel because the rating was 8,5. But when I arrived at the hotel, nobody open my car and bring my luggage. No one in this hotel say hello or smile to us. When I came to my room, the ocean facing was closed by high trees. The room is very old, and its also din't have bathtub. Its really not worthed for the prices. The wifi was very very poor, and the signal of my celullar phone also very poor in this Hotel. The good things about this hotel was the location and the restaurant. Won't back to this Hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

MING T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
great hotel with great location and friendly staff
location, spacious, facilities
Fast check in, even before 2pm the room is ready. enjoy the buffet breakfast, great variety had fun playing table tennis room was clean but facilities look old
Reviewed January 12, 2014

gabrielle D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
excellent all round
family clean food
Everything was excellent from start to finish couldn't fault our stay at all.........
Reviewed January 03, 2014

ho C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
WiFi very poor in room
gd buffet breakfast, spa and pool bar
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Andre M. from Brazil
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good for kids / Good restaurants
Close to airport, Friendly staff, good hotel facilities and restaurants.
It was a nice stay, on comfortable rooms, with very friendly staff. The hotel has good a la carte restaurants, a large pool and a pool for kids and is located in Kuta, very close to the airport and some shoppings.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Valerie F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Perfect Location for Everything You Need
Location... Near Shopping Area and Good Food.... Attentive Staff.... :)
Perfect for a getaway. Everything was good except that 3G and Internet were slow periodically - Intermittent. Other than that... ALL IS GOOD! :) Would stay there again when in BALI Definitely!
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Yusnita R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
relaxing
very clean, nice seats by the beach, friendly and respectful staff
Enjoyed the hotel a lot. Nice beach hotel. Enjoyed the scenic and clean hotel. The airconditioning in the room needs improvement. Its not cool enough every night. Seems like it doesnt work well every night. Internet connection keeps dropping off too. Wished the pool is less deep tham 1.8m! Other than the nice breakfast, really think the food could be better too.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Debby T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice view
clean room, nice bed, comfort
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Waseem A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Awesome!
Friendly staff, great location and excellent service
We had a wonderful time, this was our third trip to Bali and have stayed in different venues - DKHP is by far the best!
Reviewed December 16, 2013