or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Ratih D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel because ocean front

Nice place, eats
5.7
We hope the hotel keep on conditions and up goods services
Hotel Feature Tip: Mush keep good services
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2011
ocean

The services is exellent
7.7
during our 5 days stay in discovery kartika hotel,bali, we had a whale of a time there, making it one of the best tourism location we ever had. one of the most memorable things we did was the fun and exciting games my family and i were encountered with. such games are not really played in singapore so we really loved those moments playing those games. such games are like the seawalker, the flyfish and etc. which was held at one of the tourism area.
Julia J. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Highly recommended!!

beatufiul & comfortable room, good in-house spa services and yummy breakfast!
10
the ocean view room that we styed in was fabulous! it was comfortable and roomy with breath-taking view. good house keeping and laundry services as well - i particularly enjoyed the breakfast and spa provided in this hotel. all the staff are friendly, smiley and helpful. this hotel will be a definite one the next time i am travelling to bali!
Restaurant Tip: There are several seafood restaurants in Jimbaran and so it is tricky to know which one's the best. We fluked it right the third time this time with Blue Ocean Restaurant - the seafood was fresh and well-prepared. Prawns and clams grilled with spicy sauce were scrumptious! Go around 6pm to get the best seat for the sunset view.
Bing S. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2011
Great location, excellent service

Strategic location next to shopping and nearby hunderd of local eating places
7.7
we always enjoy our stay in kartika plaza. the discovery shopping mall is getting better with more shops and sogo department store. it is convenient to stroll along the busy kartika plaza street or take a taxi or hire car to explore other areas in bali.
Restaurant Tip: Shopping in discovery mall next to the hotel but take a taxi to go to bambu desa restaurant to enjoy authentic, excellent indonesian food.
Caroline C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2011
Great location and beautiful restaurants

Location and next to Discovery Shopping Mall
9.3
the hotel is big and the family suite we booked is spacious with powerful air-conditioning. the king-sized bed can comfortably sleep 2 adults and a child. there's a kids club which is good. breakfast buffet is great. we went to waterbom park which is within walking distance and we spent the whole day there. my kids loved it. i didnt do much shopping outside as the weather is too hot but i loved discovery shopping mall and centro. my kids had fish spa and massage there. airport transfer is per person which takes only 10 min. plus point - they even pack us a breakfast box to bring along along as our flight is too early.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We also went to Bali safari and marine park. The water slides for children is great and they have nice pool for adults too.
Zenaida P. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2011
lovely hotel

pool,beach view,location.
10
i love the pool,the jacuzzi and my room facing the ocean. i love my huge room,i love the food and the beach area is so great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rafting elephant ride volcano tour
Alison R. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2011
Had best time. Best hotel Ive stayed in Bali

Great time at pool bar very friendly
9.7
the family room was large and comfortable very clean and good air conditioning.
David L. Couples Australia, November 24, 2011
Lovely hotel staff

Awesom swimming pool
9.7
lovely hotel to stay at. breakfast was amazing, they also have free scuba doving lessons
Hotel Feature Tip: Awesome features
Wahid T. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2011
Direct access to famous Kuta beach

Nice location, direct access to Kuta beach and nice sunset beach front restaurant
8
very nice, relax and not so crowded, good location but staffs are not so friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk along Kuta beach early in the morning or before sunset. Can rent a bicycle to ride along the beach too.
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2011
Good view, good service

Breakfast is good, spa is good, location is okay, staff is helpful
8
The variety in breakfast is good. Spa is value for money. Had a big mall and waterworld nearby. Staff is helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07