Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Couples Australia, September 12, 2011
Paradise Hotel!

Service second to none! Great location. Spotlessly clean in rooms & pool area. Breakfast to die for!
10
WE cannot wait to go back. The staff are the most friendly & obliging we have ever come across.The rooms were so comfortable. Every area of this large resort were constantly being cleaned & maintained. I would go back just for the breakfasts & the friendly waiters.Best I have been to.
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo in Seminyak excellent Restaurant & price.
Katherine D. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2011
Fantastic place to stay

Service was amazing, all the staff were great with the kids and our 3.5 yr old loved the kids pool
8
We had a lovely holiday made even more pleasureable by the helpfulness of the staff at Discovery Kartika.
Lang N. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2011
nice hotel, very nice to kuta beach

nice view
8
clean n friendly hotel staffs, near to discovery shopping mall, only abt 5 minutes walk, near airport
Lang N. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2011
beautiful & great hotel

near beach, airport & shopping mall
8
hotel room very clean & tidy, staffs are friendly, can see the beach from the hotel room
Lang N. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2011
lovely hotel with welcome drink upon arrival

nice view
8
swimming pool bar very nice, good location & hotel for relaxing trip
Lisa S. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2011
Excellent hotel and excellent service

Location, service, staff are exceptional, clean
9
This is by far one of the nicest resorts in Bali. We really missed it when we left. I would highly recommend to anyone wishing to stay in bali.
Zainab B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2011
Efficient and friendly hotel

beautiful hotel's beach and surroundings
8
Very efficient and fast check-in and out. Room and bathroom is nice but twin beds quite small. Convenient location, walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beautiful sunset view and delicious seafood at Jimbaran.
David D. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Lobby
10
Nice Location . Romantic place . have a great swimming pool
Tjoe I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The Rooms are Clean
6.3
I enjoy to stay at j boutique hotel but the swimming pool too small and my child can't play in the swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: The Location is near to walk to go to discovery plaza n waterbom
Wita S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Great Location

Location, Best Swimming Pool
9
Very satisfactory, looking forward to next visit. because i travelled with 3 year old child, so the food choices is very important, and the hotel location, which is next to mall is very perfect. many choices of food..so my son was very happy and also can play at the beach, and the swimming pool also nice...
Travel tip: WHen travelling with under 5 years old child, the location of this hotel is perfect because next to the mall, so it's very easy to get something to eat...lots of places to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin BedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Family Suite/ Twin BedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Facing RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front BalconyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Discovery Suite/ Living Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Presidential Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Presidential Suite PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Facing Room UpdatedDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kharisma Ball Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Beach GateDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - La Cucina Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sunset Lounge

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05