or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Brett G. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2011
Great hotel with Great staff

Beautiful room, great food, good location
9
had a great time staying in this hotel. the room was clean and very spacious. staff, food and amenities were all excellent. Especially liked the large grounds and the pool, my kids had a great time there. the location of the hotel is very good as well. would recommend staying here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to water bom park.
Diena N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2011
Worth to Try !

Great Hotel
9
i really enjoy staying there. the service was great, the room was cleaned, cold, the bed was super comfort, the breakfast food was excellent, my son loves the swimming pool and can play at the beach which just a step a way, and my husband and i did a spa and massage together which was very relaxing. i definitely will go back to this hotel next holiday..
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to bring your lotion and scarf, because it's windy at the lobby and mosquitoes flying at night..
Michael S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2011
very good service

gardens trees lawns
8
little bit expensive but positive stay breakfast is very crowded cant always get the type of food you want at the hotel as an individual served to you always buffef
Henry D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2011
nice beach

nice beach
9
it was a very nice stay in discovery kartika plaza hotel, its in the south part of the kuta beach, here not so crowded as the beach near hardrock hotel, relax and try to enjoy the sunset here
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tanah lot
Sui H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2011
Great location

Swimming pool
7.7
We had a marvelous stay in Bali at the Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel for 5 days. The stay was very nice and so are the staff. I was greeted very warmly by a young (and rather attractive!) receptionist who checked me in with great speed and courtesy. our rooms were very clean, warm and complete with all the extras you’d expect from a 5-Star Property. My only qualm was that the breakfast's menu was exactly the same everyday, so we were bored enough.
Martina A. Couples Czech Republic, June 26, 2011
very nice quiet

delicius breakfest
8
very nice position next to shoppingnext door Discovery centrum shopping and a lot of restaurants bars boutiques and some market banks,in the area is K F C Mc Donalds and another popular fats foods next door Discovery centrum shopping and a lot of restaurants bars boutiques and some market banks,in the area is K F C Mc Donalds and another popular fats foods next door Discovery centrum shopping and a lot of restaurants bars boutiques and some market banks,in the area is K F C Mc Donalds and another popular fats foods
Shopping Tip: next door Discovery centrum shopping and a lot of restaurants bars boutiques and some market banks,in the area is K F C Mc Donalds and another popular fats foods next door Discovery centrum shopping and a lot of restaurants bars boutiques and some market banks,in the area is K F C Mc Donalds and another popular fats foods next door Discovery centrum shopping and a lot of restaurants bars boutiques and some market banks,in the area is K F C Mc Donalds and another popular fats foods
Stephanie K. Couples Australia, June 22, 2011
Hotel room was just perfect, not too big or small

Huge property, very open
9.7
Lovelly hotel. Breakfast every morning was of excellent quality and standard with a major variety to choose from. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to stay in. Swimming and sitting around the pool area very relaxing.
Shopping Tip: discovery Kartika plaza next door great shopping and an excellent bakery call talk bake ? I think that was the name.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2011
freindly & enjoyable place & good location

location & access
9
hotel is clean with pleasent staff. central location to shops and shopping.
Restaurant Tip: try the italian restaurant at the hotel and select sea food spaggeti. 'delicious.
Lanie M. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2011
great clean hotel and the Breakfast excellent

swimming pools,view, very roomy room
7.3
we've stayed in alot of hotels and disc kartika is the best room are excellent and clean and also weve enjoyed breakfast, so much to choice from and not just breakfast. next trip disc. kartika is our first choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see safari and the agung play most enjoyable tonah lot n photo with the gigantic snake plus shopping
Ferry C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2011
Superb Family Hotel at perfect Location

Great hotel, room, location, surroundings
7.7
Located only 30 minutes from the airpot, right between Kuta and Tuban, with Discovery Mall right next door, make everything really convenient. The beach is perfect for family activities or just for relax during sunset. The food is good, both taste and price. The hotel staffs are very helpfull, always able to accommodate our needs, especially dealing with our children. Overall, this is a great hotel. Love it...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05