or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Rachel A. Groups Australia, July 19, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable

Spacious Close to shops and attractions Quiet surroundings
7.7
Great. We enjoyed our stay as it was close to shops but still nice and quiet.
Mandy W. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Fabulously clean, friendly environment

Food, service, location
10
Excellent would go back again and again
Alexander L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Surroundings, Facility
10
Very good, I enjoy it very much.
Rhea K. Groups Trinidad and Tobago, June 29, 2014
Beyond my expectations...excellent hotel.

Location breakfast and beach
8
Edmond C. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Good choice for its location

Spacious property, location, clean
8
Left some photos behind, and taking some time for the lost and found department to respond
Aj J. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Comfortable,clean for guest room,nice pool&garden

Nice garden and swimming pool,closed to the beach&shopping mall,easy to find food and souvenir
7.3
Comfort,nice ,good hotel for relax and surfing,swimming on the beach Recommended for family with young children and also for honeymoon place
Kintan R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
the best hotel in city centre

next to the mall, great surrounding, amazing resorts
9.3
there is nothing to complain. all is amazing, the hotel was big, like resort, my room view also amazing, straight to the ocean, they also gave us nice honeymoon decoration and honeymoon choco love sweet cake, the hotel next to the mol, also in front of water boom bali, its really city centre, and the surround area also full of choices, food and shopping, all u can find around u.the breakfast was really variety and lots of choices.if we are not talking about the money, u will not regret to stay at this hotel, i can guarantee.
John N. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2014
rooms very clean, hotel great location

rooms, breakfast, close proximity to the shops
7.3
enjoyed it but I don't think the bedding was changed daily and one of the room attendants was abit pushy in trying to get tips
Richard T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Nice and professional staff, good location and beautiful environment
8
Good. Made the right choice after changing from another prior to visiting Bali for the first time with my spouse.
Liony S. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2014
My room was upgrad to vilas 1, so awesome place ..

The vila, the view, the location
9
I was verry excited and enjoyed wiyh my lil family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07