My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Buffet Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (137)
Sort by:
Gunasundari P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
awesome

staff hospitality, swimming pool and the room
8.3
Stayed in this wonderful hotel last week. This was our first trip to bali. Travelled with my baby and husband. Check in and check out was smooth. The hotel staffs was attentive to our request. I needed to keep ice pack in the freezer and collect it almost daily to keep milk for my baby. The staffs were very helpful. i really appreciated it. We took the garden pool access room. Rooms cleanliness was good . Only downside was that the bath tub had some stain and the toilet tap was rusted.maybe for the amount charged the hotel staffs should rectify this problem. . Love the swimming pool huge. N love the sea breeze around the hotel. Its located 10 minutes away from the famous kuta beach. Overall i would say it was a great stay.
Kusnadi A. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
wonderful and lovely experience

the cosy room, location, the atmosphere
10
Had a great tome. The staff was friend ly They surprise us with a cake on our wedding anniversary
Sazali A. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Excellent

Near airport, beach, shopping centre
8
Excellent, conveniently located at airport, beach and shopping mall.
Steve S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
fantastic service

The staffs were very attentive and always offering service with a smile. We felt like we know most of the staff.
9.3
We celebrated my daughter's 2nd birthday in this hotel. The friendly staff by the front desk helped me organised a venue for all the family to celebrate. And even sent us a birthday cake and card. They also played birthday songs throughout the cutting of cake and a few hours after that. We all had a fantastic time. We were never board in this hotel and will definitely recommend this hotel. 10/10 for great service. Thanks discovery kartika.
Rizwan C. Families with young children India, January 19, 2014
Good hotel but not of 5 star standard

Location, Food, Property.
7
While booking the hotel we were planning to stay their for 3 nights but after one night we really felt bored...as except the pool no other activity to do...for sure not a 5 star hotel facilities....beds are too small ( even for 2 person ) not sufficient. If u paying for Pool View room its better to go for some other 5 star hotel ...as the room traiff and type of rooms never match. IN the same price u can get better rooms in other hotels. For us an average hotel.
Teguh S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Lovely beach hotel

Breakfast , beach , shopping
7.3
Awesome hotel. We feel very comfort stayin at this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2013
excellent all round

family clean food
10
Everything was excellent from start to finish couldn't fault our stay at all.........
Andre M. Families with young children Brazil, December 21, 2013
Good for kids / Good restaurants

Close to airport, Friendly staff, good hotel facilities and restaurants.
7.7
It was a nice stay, on comfortable rooms, with very friendly staff. The hotel has good a la carte restaurants, a large pool and a pool for kids and is located in Kuta, very close to the airport and some shoppings.
Waseem A. Families with young children Australia, December 11, 2013
Awesome!

Friendly staff, great location and excellent service
10
We had a wonderful time, this was our third trip to Bali and have stayed in different venues - DKHP is by far the best!
Debby T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2013
nice view

clean room, nice bed, comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BuffetDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01