Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (153)
Sort by:
Yuana H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Family trip with young children

Location, pool and view from the room
7.3
Its a nice hotel if you stay with kids because they have pool, play ground and activity club for kids. But the food was terrible and serve coffee in a mug not in a cup. The corridor in front of the door has minimum lighting and old interior, so it looked dark
Mandy W. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Fabulously clean, friendly environment

Food, service, location
10
Excellent would go back again and again
Alexander L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Surroundings, Facility
10
Very good, I enjoy it very much.
Edmond C. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Good choice for its location

Spacious property, location, clean
8
Left some photos behind, and taking some time for the lost and found department to respond
Aj J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Comfortable,clean for guest room,nice pool&garden

Nice garden and swimming pool,closed to the beach&shopping mall,easy to find food and souvenir
7.3
Comfort,nice ,good hotel for relax and surfing,swimming on the beach Recommended for family with young children and also for honeymoon place
Liony S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
My room was upgrad to vilas 1, so awesome place ..

The vila, the view, the location
9
I was verry excited and enjoyed wiyh my lil family
Manoj K. Families with young children India, June 13, 2014
A great vacation

Location, food, ambience
8.7
A pleasant stay to relax and chill in the pool.
Robert S. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2014
Very nice stay in a 5 star environment.

Location, food and excelent staff
8.7
The first night the room at night was noisy due to a faulty air-con. The next day we were placed in another room which was even better. The breakfast we had was the best I've had in a long time with a fantastic selection and fabulous views of the pool and ocean. A great stay and the kids loved the Kids room and playground. Will come back.
Diah A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Pleasant stay!

Bar at the pool, Tasty Japanese food, Friendly staff
8
We came from Jakarta and always tried to escape from it sometimes. This is our first time staying at this hotel. Was beautiful entrance, large and good view. The hotel environment, the staff, everything was great except the access to the beach. Thought it was just less then 1 minute to be on the beach, but unfortunately we still had to walk round about 20 minutes to enjoy the beach and play with the sand. Oh, favorite thing is the BAR at the pool!!! :)
Gunasundari P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
awesome

staff hospitality, swimming pool and the room
8.3
Stayed in this wonderful hotel last week. This was our first trip to bali. Travelled with my baby and husband. Check in and check out was smooth. The hotel staffs was attentive to our request. I needed to keep ice pack in the freezer and collect it almost daily to keep milk for my baby. The staffs were very helpful. i really appreciated it. We took the garden pool access room. Rooms cleanliness was good . Only downside was that the bath tub had some stain and the toilet tap was rusted.maybe for the amount charged the hotel staffs should rectify this problem. . Love the swimming pool huge. N love the sea breeze around the hotel. Its located 10 minutes away from the famous kuta beach. Overall i would say it was a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08