or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (77)
Sort by:
Rachel A. Groups Australia, July 19, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable

Spacious Close to shops and attractions Quiet surroundings
7.7
Great. We enjoyed our stay as it was close to shops but still nice and quiet.
Rhea K. Groups Trinidad and Tobago, June 29, 2014
Beyond my expectations...excellent hotel.

Location breakfast and beach
8
Aj J. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Comfortable,clean for guest room,nice pool&garden

Nice garden and swimming pool,closed to the beach&shopping mall,easy to find food and souvenir
7.3
Comfort,nice ,good hotel for relax and surfing,swimming on the beach Recommended for family with young children and also for honeymoon place
Liony S. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2014
My room was upgrad to vilas 1, so awesome place ..

The vila, the view, the location
9
I was verry excited and enjoyed wiyh my lil family
Karel N. Groups Australia, June 6, 2014
Had to buy from shopy strawberry for my drink

We're it is
8.7
They ran out of strawberries and would not get some so I had to
Li Y. Groups China, May 27, 2014
Great beach hotel

Location, food, view
10
Fantastic! The hotel is middle if Jura where most if the 5 star located, easy to find great food place around.view from the room to the beach was fantastic
Fauzan R. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Good location

Location, location, sun
6
Comfartable, but certain rooms is disturbed by the club next door
Ginganok P. Groups Thailand, March 28, 2014
fantastic hotel

very good abf, comfortable, swimming pool
10
It's very nice 5 stars hotel, staff are friendly. Room is clean and well equiped with toiletery kits. Breakfast is very good, variety of choices. Big swimming pool with pool bar. Not far from shopping mall and restaurants or airport. Very convenient and comfortable. I really like this hotel.
Andrew K. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2014
A very nice hotel

Beach...swimming pool...food
8.7
Will come and stay here in next trip
Grant L. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
just a very nice motel and staff

staff,food .pool
9.3
think it ranks around the best and i havw stayed in a few

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06