or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Ryan D. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Best resort in South Kuta

the breakfast, the friendly staff, the location
10
We really enjoyed every moment at this hotel.. We arrived early and the staff made every effort to have our room cleaned and ready as early as they could. We will Definitely stay again!!!
Matthew B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
excellent

pool; food and location
10
Unreal i am definitely staying here again we arrived early they didn't make us wait they actually upgraded our room it was wicked
Zhou Q. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2015
OK hotel, quite expensive for its standard.

Friendly staff, very nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
8
The hotel is OK, but not really at the 5 star standard. The room is reasonable, nothing more than that.
Alan G. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Christmas at the Kartika

Staff friendliness, Relaxing pool area, Comfortable rooms
9.3
We stayed as two couples over the Christmas period. Hotel rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Our lovely room attendant Erick kept our room spotless over our four day stay and left us a Christmas surprise on Christmas day (Santa Claus and a monkey made out of towels, a flower arrangement and a hand written note...they made our day!). Staff in all areas of the hotel were super friendly and made an effort to remember our names and showed an interest in our holiday. Pool area was beautiful and tropical, the leisure staff were hilarious and we enjoyed playing pool volleyball in the pool with other guests and staff members. We highly recommend the Discovery Kartika and look forward to staying there again when we are next in Kuta!
Yudha M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Very good location, close to beach and mall

Location is very good, Various selection of food, good environment
8.7
It was very pleasure and comfortable
Charles V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

location, space, ambience
7.3
Good but staff service not up to 5 star level.
Sami E. Business travelers Kuwait, November 22, 2014
Very nice people and staff

Everything was great
10
Excellent
Richard T. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Great Staff Great Service

STAFF STAFF STAFF
7.3
Relaxing,nice room,a little noisy ddue to the never ending functions on at the hotel.
Hoyeol J. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2014
good staying, kind staffs

location, kind staffs, good foods
8
seems to have a problem in sound insulation...could hear every sound from next doors and aisle... well-satisfied except for noise problems. Staffs are very kind and well trained...
Chua D. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good Hotel for Family and great Location

Hotel Room, Shopping, Beach
8
Nice rooms with balcony. Fantastic lagoon style pool. Included breakfasts were 5 star with great variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05