or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Cheryl L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
The only place to stay.

Friendly Great location Value for money
10
We had a great time as usual. Our third time staying there. Everything about it is good.
Maurice D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
would not stay there again
5.7
very well located but no would not stay there again 2 hour-late in room admission small insects in bathroom and rude security staff at breakfast
Garry D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
x

good position good pool
7
had a bad experience with our room . plumbing problem (toilet flooded bathroom flowing into bedroom)that must be a regular situation in a large hotel,just wasnt managed well. we got shifted to a "upgraded junior suite" read big place at the arse end of nowwhere.we had ocean view in the room we booked,they dont get it !just play dumb when you have a problem.gave us a free airport transfer if I sign a letter saying we wont take any further action.letter is the biggest laugh of a legal document Ive ever seen. hotel is very nice if you dont have a problem, but have lost all confidence with the management and will not visit again,
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
purfect

staff. clean facilities.
10
Great.
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Absolutly faultless

Staff, cleanliness, pool
10
We found this hotel one of the best we have stayed at, the staff were great, breakfast amazing, great pool, beautiful gardens, every where you looked was spotless.. Absolutly faultless, highly recommended
Jacqueline C. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
our stay at kartika

the beautiful grounds, great staff nothing was a problem for them, always smiling.great breakfast.
10
we have stayed at the kartika a few times now which is why we chose to return this time. our visit was due to our son getting married in bali and we had other family members that stayed with us at the kartika on our recommendation. everyone had a great stay and will return to the hotel on there next visit to bali.
Emily C. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Excellent end to travels

It's a great location, lovely relaxing grounds, fab breakfast!
9
We had an excellent stay at the end of 5 weeks travel around Indonesia. Loved the breakfast! The pool area was great. I wasn't planning in spending any time in Kuta as I don't love the place but actually had a really relaxing time. It was useful for end of trip shopping & the hotel was comfy and in a great location near to all the craziness but very tranquil inside. So close to the airport it's ideal for a few days before flying home!
Ahmed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
My family (my wife and my teenage boy and girl) had an excellent stay. Hotel location is excellent is it is by the beach on one side and right on a main street on the other side where there are restaurants, Coffee shops and an medium size amusement park. This hotel is also less than five minutes’ walk to a small to medium size mall (Discovery Mall). Staff dealing is outstanding as they always greet guests with a smile and they do their best to satisfy guests' requests. Swimming pool is excellent as my family members enjoyed it. I strongly recommend this hotel to couples and families who like to stay at hotel where activities are easily within reach. We will definitely stay again at this hotel in the future.
Dominic B. Couples Germany, August 13, 2014
One night stay in Bali

Location
6.3
The hotel is located in Kuta near the airport surrounded by bars and restaurants. The stay was ok but not outstanding. Breakfast is ok as well as the rooms.
Fahed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
City center location

Live city center location, close to shopping center and restaurants. Big lobby and seating area. Nice service.
9
My family and I enjoyed very much our stay in this Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01