or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Tracey S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Pool Bar, Food Variety, Location.
8.7
Pleasant one night stay. On the beach and right next to centro shopping (same or more expensive than AUS except carts) close to other shopping, markets and sports pubs.
Richard G. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2014
good location!

The inner courtyard of gardens with ponds; swimming pool,greenery was beautiful and serene. Every staff person at the hotel that was personable , competent and efficient.
10
It was a short stay, but the hotel and staff were efficient and very cordial and helpful which made our stay relaxing.
Greg W. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, staff and dining are excellent
8.3
Great place to stay. Room was starting to show age but very comfortable. Breakfast buffet is brilliant and so is the pool.
Josephine K. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Kartika Klassic Kool

Music in several locations. Food and location
9
Awesome
Cheryl L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
The only place to stay.

Friendly Great location Value for money
10
We had a great time as usual. Our third time staying there. Everything about it is good.
Maurice D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
would not stay there again
5.7
very well located but no would not stay there again 2 hour-late in room admission small insects in bathroom and rude security staff at breakfast
Garry D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
x

good position good pool
7
had a bad experience with our room . plumbing problem (toilet flooded bathroom flowing into bedroom)that must be a regular situation in a large hotel,just wasnt managed well. we got shifted to a "upgraded junior suite" read big place at the arse end of nowwhere.we had ocean view in the room we booked,they dont get it !just play dumb when you have a problem.gave us a free airport transfer if I sign a letter saying we wont take any further action.letter is the biggest laugh of a legal document Ive ever seen. hotel is very nice if you dont have a problem, but have lost all confidence with the management and will not visit again,
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
purfect

staff. clean facilities.
10
Great.
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Absolutly faultless

Staff, cleanliness, pool
10
We found this hotel one of the best we have stayed at, the staff were great, breakfast amazing, great pool, beautiful gardens, every where you looked was spotless.. Absolutly faultless, highly recommended
Jacqueline C. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
our stay at kartika

the beautiful grounds, great staff nothing was a problem for them, always smiling.great breakfast.
10
we have stayed at the kartika a few times now which is why we chose to return this time. our visit was due to our son getting married in bali and we had other family members that stayed with us at the kartika on our recommendation. everyone had a great stay and will return to the hotel on there next visit to bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05