or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Room Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean Front Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurant Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Playground Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Surroundings Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ballroom Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool Bar Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial Shot Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Sami E. Business travelers Kuwait, November 22, 2014
Very nice people and staff

Everything was great
10
Excellent
Richard T. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Great Staff Great Service

STAFF STAFF STAFF
7.3
Relaxing,nice room,a little noisy ddue to the never ending functions on at the hotel.
Hoyeol J. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2014
good staying, kind staffs

location, kind staffs, good foods
8
seems to have a problem in sound insulation...could hear every sound from next doors and aisle... well-satisfied except for noise problems. Staffs are very kind and well trained...
Tek J. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Location,great breakfast,big hotel
8.3
We enjoyed to stay in this hotel And loved the breakfast. The downside was the outdated furniture and old bathroom.
Leanne F. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2014
amazing trip

location, food, clean
10
great hotel, location is perfect, right on the beach and close to town. Food was great, clean rooms and amazing friendly staff.. would come back again
Lily M. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Hotel review
9
very clean and nice hotel. Value for the money. Hotel staffs are attentive and sensitive to our needs. Right beside the hotel is the RIP CURL school of surf and few meters away is the mall. Airport is about 5-10 minutes away. How convenient can that be! Will definitely stay in this hotel again in the future:)
Gerard K. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Value for money & a great location

Location and a good buffet breakfast
8.3
Overall we had a pleasant stay, on arrival we felt welcomed and the concierge were happy to greet us. Overall the the resort was good but the furnishings in the rooms are starting to age. We would consider coming back again with our children.Overall the resort is value for money with a great location.
Priyanka M. Couples India, October 27, 2014
An overpriced hotel...

The location was great and the pool was wonderful.The entire hotel has an old feel to it but nothing great.
6
Based on the numerous reviews, my expectations were quite high and I must admit that I was disappointed . The location is great and the hotel has an old colonial feel to it. Also, I had very specifically requested for quiter rooms, but was given one facing the pool ! The overall experince was honestly very average and nothing out of this world. I would say its best not to build expectations on reviews ( sometimes wonder about the genuiness of these). Yet another ordinary over priced place to stay fellow travelers !
Juli J. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Fantastic, fun family holiday

The Kartika Plaza Hotel is situated in a very convenient area. Staff were very accommodating and are always looking for ways to improve. The food is good quality and the pricing is very affordable
9
My family had a very relaxing and fun holiday staying at the Kartika Plaza Hotel. The staff were fantastic and now that Pande has joined the staff he is organising more activities in the pool which I think was lacking before. Nothing was to much to ask for and we will definitely be returning for another holiday here at this hotel.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Overall the hotel is great with nice sea view

The seaview is great. Nice and helpful staff. The location is great
9.7
I and mywife stay here for 2 nights and we found the hotel is great with the seaview and the location is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - InteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbyDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ocean FrontDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlaygroundDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - BallroomDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Kul Kul Pool BarDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Aerial ShotDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03