Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Suites Hotel

25 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 590 reviews

528 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Melinda M. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Definitely recommending Discovery
6.7
The whole family enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Jun N. Solo travelers South Korea, April 23, 2016
Good.
5.7
Comfortable room and staffs
Report this review
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2016
loyal customer satisfied
6.3
It was such a sweet touch to return with a Welcome Back cake and banner in the room. These little touches of personalization and warmth define the Discovery Experience.
Report this review
Aurora J. Philippines, April 18, 2016
Nice staycation!
6.7
Spacious & clean room. Especially loved the smell of the room when we arrived. Strong & fast wifi & NOT just limited to 2 devices, that's a plus for my daughter. Friendly, attentive & courteous staff. Accessible to malls, banks, restos, convenience stores. Buffet breakfast is good. Needs little improvement on the checking in & out. Total experience was great!
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2016
Good
5
Good
Report this review
Ma K. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2016
staycation
6.3
spacious and clean room, very courteous staff
Report this review
Chris A. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2016
Overnight with friends
6.7
What I love the most is their buffet breakfast. We also had the chance to swim in the pool and I like that it's indoors. The room was beautiful too. We were surprised to receive a complimentary dessert sampler when we got into our room after checking-in. Staff was very friendly and accommodating too! Will surely come back!
Report this review
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2016
Clean, big rooms and great staff
5
The rooms was spacious and clean. The staff from the front desk to the bell boys were very courteous and accommodating. Will definitely be back.
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2016
Clean rooms, great staff and a good welcome
5.3
My work is just on the other tower, been in the corporate area for almost 5 years, and it took me quite some time to go back to this hotel. What made the experience great was that when I came inside the room, I was greeted by a welcome sign, complete with pastries and a card (which I kept). It was a good experience definitely. This is on top of the clean rooms, big comfy bed, accommodating and great staff. Thankful for making my stay stressfree
Report this review
Rhys B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2016
Great place to stay
5.3
Great hotel will stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 528 reviews Next page
Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Three-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - In-room KitchenDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - In-room KitchenDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Lounge Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 Prime Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity LoungeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07