Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Suites Hotel

25 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
570 reviews

508 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2016
Excellent customer service

Staff are very welcoming, positive and extremely helpful
8.3
The room was very comfortable and had everything expected. We had stayed there before and staff remembered us from previous visits - even to the extent of putting a 'welcome home' sign in the room. It is these extra touches that make us decide to return there each trip.
Report this review
Toong H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
good

location staff and value
4
good
Report this review
Mario A. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2016
Family staycation

Near to the mall, clean room, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Mika U. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2016
Peak season = long waits and sub par breakfast

Staff were apologetic and patient, location, late check out
7.3
We were only able to check in around 5 pm. Front desk explained this was due to high volume of clients. Breakfast buffet wasnt good. Food came out slow. Most of the trays were empty. Staff also explained this is due to high volume.
Report this review
Darelle Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
New Year @ Discovery

Room size, location, value for money
7.7
Lobby was hot, swimming pool is very small, need bigger play area for kids, breakfast variety can still be improved. Room size is large. Good location; near 2 major malls. Cheaper than other 4 star hotels.
Report this review
Barry R. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2016
Food facilities overwhelmed over the holidays

Style, service, and convenience
7.3
We had a staycation over the holidays. Our junior suite was comfortable, clean and stylish as expected. The only problem was that the food facilities were overwhelmed because of the number of guests that had during the New Years period.
Report this review
Christoper R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
My Stay at Discovery Suite

Accessible to stores, clean and comfortable
7
It was nice the only issue that we had was we waited for 45 minutes before we were able to check in to our room.
Report this review
Joselito S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Christmas at Home away from Home.

1. Well-trained staff
10
1. Well-trained staff. 2. Wecome banner and platter. 3. Great breakfast buffet selection.
Report this review
Simon H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable stay

location, friendliness of the staff and food
8.7
overall very satisfied
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2015
Lovely hotel

Great service location and comfort
7.3
Had a relaxing stay. Just what we needed. Will definitely comeback for RnR.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 508 reviews Next page
Discovery Suites Hotel ManilaDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Three-Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - In-room KitchenDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - In-room KitchenDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Lounge Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 Prime Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity LoungeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06