Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Suites Hotel

25 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite Deluxe Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite Premier Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite (Dining Room and Kitchen) Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity 2 Bedroom Suite (Renovated) Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite (Kitchen) Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Bathroom Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Center Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Center Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Center Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 Prime Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Lounge Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Mariness B. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2014
Fun birthday!

Friendly Staff, Large Modern Rooms, Excellent Buffet
10
Amazing! It was my birthday and they even gave me a cake! They apologized for not giving me a room with city view which was actually indicated in Agoda as one of the "room features". What I love the most is they were not strict with the number of guests and they were very accomodating. I love the renovated serendipity suite! We'll definitely go back! I am a makeup artist for weddings and will surely recommend this hotel for my brides.
Miracle G. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
customer service is bad

renovated suites, location and room size
7
bad customer service ; hung up on me twice. not responsive.
Fatima C. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great staycation

comfy room, location, easy check in/out
9.7
The Serendipity Suite is so comfortable and great for guests with kids because of the big beds, extra seating and bath tub. While the breakfast buffet choices were pretty standard, it's sufficient and the child's rate is ok at P400++. If there's something to be improved, maybe it would be to make the swimming pool heated a little.
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, food and comfortable to stay :)
10
Good. Love the room temperature and the Bathtub
Denise D. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2014
overrated

location, 2 queen beds in 1 room, great service of majority of the staff
6.3
carpet smelled bad... immediately made 4 guests sneeze & get runny nose (including 1 child). we were transferred to another room at 2am because of a bursting sound in our room. both rooms' carpets smelled terrible. they charge 100php if you want extra towel. aircon unit wasn't working propertly.. even the housekeeping noticed it. and the freezer wasn't cold enough to freeze our goods. will not book a room there again.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
A good hotel in a good location.

Accessibility, room size and service
8.7
I expected more from the hotel because it was quite pricey. Good thing I got it thru agoda's promo otherwise I may have been very disappointed. The location and service was great but it lacked the luxury that I would have expected from same prices hotels. At the price I paid for it though, it was ok.
Edward J. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
fantastic

service, cleanliness & food
8
Relaxing and nice
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Value for money

Location, renovated suites, attentive staff
6.7
Take advantage of the newly renovated suites at a cheaper price, it will be worth your money. The rooms are very spacious and comfy, plus there is a bathtub. Only downside is the hotel seems a bit old, the pool area is not that appealing anymore.
Apple T. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Fantastic stay!value for money

Hotel staff, comfortable rooms and great location
9.7
Love it!
Maria M. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
awesome

location, staff, and comfort
9.7
Relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite (Dining Room and Kitchen)Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - KitchenDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity 2 Bedroom Suite (Renovated)Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite (Kitchen)Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 PrimeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity LoungeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Discovery Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06