or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Suites Hotel

25 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite Deluxe Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite Premier Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite (Dining Room and Kitchen) Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity 2 Bedroom Suite (Renovated) Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite (Kitchen) Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Bathroom Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Center Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Center Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Center Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Club Bathroom Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 Prime Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 Prime Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant 5 Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Lounge Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Cherish R. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
It was relaxing.

Big bathroom, breakfast variety was ok, indoor pool and jacuzzi!
8.3
Check in was 3pm, a little bit late, and no early checkin.
Cecilia J. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
Comfortable

Staff, rooms, facilities, breakfast, wine
9.3
As usual, it was great, especially the renovated rooms. They now have a loyalty programme that adds to their service.
Stanley S. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
very nice

room, location, gym
8.7
Excellent
Cynthia M. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
luxurious stay in this hotel

big, clean and mkdern rooms, close to shopping centers, prime 22 restaurant fine dinning with great food!
8.3
Had a great time! The room is big, clean and modern, we ate at prime 22 and the food is delicous and good value for money.
Ahreum S. Business travelers South Korea, May 26, 2014
clean

clean kind service
10
ddd
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
comfortable

customer service; nearby malls; comfortable rooms
8.3
superb!
Marie G. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2014
Lovely place for a stay-cation

Cozy, excellent restaurant (22 Prime), close to shopping malls
8
My husband treated me to an overnight stay at the Discovery Suites for my birthday. We arrived a little past 3pm and check-in was fast. Since we brought our car, we were happy to know that they offered complimentary parking for one vehicle. We stayed in the Serendipity Junior Suite. It had a queen bed, a small living room, a refrigerator and a microwave oven. There was an LCD TV. The sound system - a cassette player - was clearly outdated. They had an iPod dock but no lightning connector so the newer Apple devices cannot be used on this. WiFi was free and fast. The bathroom was clean and the toiletries provided were pleasant-smelling. There was bubble bath and salt scrub for use in the tub. Water pressure and temperature in the shower were excellent. It would have been nicer, though, if they had an anti-slip mat and bathrobes available. For dinner, we wanted to try their restaurant, 22 Prime. It is considered one of the best places for steak in Manila. When we tried to make dinner reservations, we were told that the place was fully-booked already. But when we told them that there was just 2 of us, they agreed to set up a table in the upper area (which was part of the Serendipity Lounge, if I'm not mistaken). Our table was placed by the window, giving us a wonderful view of Ortigas at night. Breakfast at Restaurant 5 was a disappointment. The buffet spread was limited. The chicken was dry and tough. The bacon was stringy. The miso soup was oily. Very few fruits available and took a long time to refill. If you have to pay for breakfast, it would be better to eat in nearby restaurants. Overall, though, this breakfast was the only spoiler for our stay. We loved our stay at the Discovery Suites and would love to return.
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
good customer service; easy access to malls

accessible to shopping malls; easy transportation access; good customer service
8
great; would stay in this hotel again
Alistair J. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Location, comfort and good food

Location, comfort and food
9
Excellent great location and good food
Grace F. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Expectations exceeded

Staff, Location, Comfort
9.7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable anniversary date for me and my husband. Even if we live in the city, staying at Discovery Suites made the city-living different with the ambiance, food, and comfort. Every staff that we meet is smiling. Check-in was very efficient, we did not wait long. Front office staff were very professional and warm, extra caring to the elderly. We look forward to celebrating more occasions in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite (Dining Room and Kitchen)Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - KitchenDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity 2 Bedroom Suite (Renovated)Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite (Kitchen)Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Club BathroomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 PrimeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 PrimeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant 5Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity LoungeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity LoungeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - BoardroomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Socials and EventsDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Socials and Events

Customer Reviews - Discovery Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08