or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Discovery Suites Hotel

25 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite Deluxe Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite Deluxe Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite Premier Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Bathroom Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Center Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Suite Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Suite Living Area Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - In-room Kitchen
Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Lounge Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant 5 Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 Prime Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness Center Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Suite Living Area
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (82)
Sort by:
Jan-David T. Families with young children United States of America, December 11, 2014
Good hotel with great location

Location is top-notch. Also, the suite is very roomy. The food also was good.
8.3
Nice location, but had trouble checking in at front desk. Also, dollar exchange rate is 2 pesos lower to the dollar than outside rate. Very spacious room and quick-to-respond staff.
Vanessa G. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2014
Good Value

Very good value
8.3
S C. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Family overnight stay

Across a mall, large and clean room
8
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was big enough for us (2 adults and 2 kids). The room and bathroom was clean. Staff was friendly. Regarding the breakfast, I hope they will have more space so they will have enough tables to accommodate all guests at the same time. Also, pool was small and water temperature was cold. One negative comment I have is, staff outside the hotel did not assist us properly when our car pulled over in front of the hotel.
Marissa M. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Generally the place was good. Reception needs more

Room was spacious, cozy, private
6.7
For a family with young kids, it was spacious enough. The only drawback was the reception area. There are no enough chairs to sit while waiting for check in.
Fatima C. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great staycation

comfy room, location, easy check in/out
9.7
The Serendipity Suite is so comfortable and great for guests with kids because of the big beds, extra seating and bath tub. While the breakfast buffet choices were pretty standard, it's sufficient and the child's rate is ok at P400++. If there's something to be improved, maybe it would be to make the swimming pool heated a little.
Williard R. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
near shopping area

location, food, comfort.
7.3
very comfortable bed
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, food and comfortable to stay :)
10
Good. Love the room temperature and the Bathtub
Dino F. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2014
Good location and staff

Near malls and restaurants, attentive and accommodating staff
5.7
The room we initially stayed in had faulty wiring, resulting in the room smelling like something was on fire.
Denise D. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2014
overrated

location, 2 queen beds in 1 room, great service of majority of the staff
6.3
carpet smelled bad... immediately made 4 guests sneeze & get runny nose (including 1 child). we were transferred to another room at 2am because of a bursting sound in our room. both rooms' carpets smelled terrible. they charge 100php if you want extra towel. aircon unit wasn't working propertly.. even the housekeeping noticed it. and the freezer wasn't cold enough to freeze our goods. will not book a room there again.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
A good hotel in a good location.

Accessibility, room size and service
8.7
I expected more from the hotel because it was quite pricey. Good thing I got it thru agoda's promo otherwise I may have been very disappointed. The location and service was great but it lacked the luxury that I would have expected from same prices hotels. At the price I paid for it though, it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite DeluxeDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Junior Suite PremierDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Two Bedroom SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - BathroomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity SuiteDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Suite Living AreaDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - In-room KitchenDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Lounge Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant 5Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - 22 Prime Discovery Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Balance Lifestyle Fitness CenterDiscovery Suites Hotel Manila - Serendipity Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - Discovery Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03