Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa

Jl. Mertasari No. 28, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bath DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Interior DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Christine L. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Nice and simple villa close to shop & restaurant

Close to shop and restaurant, Friendly staffs and 24/7 chef
8.3
Great stay good staffs with 24 hrs staff standby and chefs too which is great if u want midnight snacks beside having 2 mins noodle.
Amanda T. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
It was a perfect villa for our honeymoon. :)

The bedroom, the pool and the service
9.3
It was a great stay for my husband and I, as it was our honeymoon. The villa actually looks better than the pictures. It's also a short walk to Seminyak's top cafes and boutiques. And if you don't feel like walking, the villa has a free shuttle to anywhere in Seminyak hourly.
Angela Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Best Place I ever stayed!

Room and pool, location, services
10
The hotel staffs were all very friendly and helpful. The room and the pool were really clean. They did a really great job on the mosquito repellent. It was very quiet and exclusive, yet a close enough walk to the main districts. The breakfast served was great! We are both vegetarians and had great experiences ordering our food from the villa. And if you want a driver for the day, the rate is really decent.
Mohammed M. Couples Egypt, January 23, 2015
the villa is amazing , breakfast served in room

room is perfect with balinese style, they make birthday cake for my wife and staff celebrate with us in the room.
9.7
Amazing
Kaho U. Couples Japan, December 18, 2014
Gem in the heart of Seminyak

Location, Villa, Service
10
I really loved this villa as it was very well maintained, spacious and tranquil. It also has a great Spa in the facility. It's located just steps away from the main stree but it was so quiet. I would love to stay here again!
Laura D. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Disini - good but could be great

Location, pool, spa
7.7
Disini Luxury Spa Villa is well designed, but lacked a little in execution. The villa layout was good, and the pool was fantastic - we spent a lot of time in the pool. The water was never too cold, and it was very refreshing after a hot day. The service and breakfast were also quite good. The villa (10) was a little run down however, with cracked floorboards, poor plasterwork and a cracked door. Undoubtedly the biggest issue with this villa was the air conditioning. It was inadequate to properly cool the villa, particularly during the day. We were originally given villa 8, which was in better condition, but the air conditioning did not work at all. Also, when you remove the key from its slot as you leave, the power is turned off to everything including the air conditioning. This meant that we returned to a hot room, which was not ideal. Whilst we could work around its shortcomings, I'm sure other providers in this price range could offer a better alternative.
Yiyin C. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Not as good as expectation

convenient
6.7
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
I recommand this villas strongly

Staff , clean , location
9.7
It was fantastic of course i will come again
Laurance L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
7
Very good location, but abit too expensive in my opinion if we compare with hotel quality. But overall my stay is ok.
Hussain K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Amazing Villa

Private, the bed and the bathroom
9
Very friendly staff, nice breakfast served to your villa, large, comfortable bed, huge bathroom, private pool and walking distance to the town. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa BaliDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bathDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - InteriorDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C07