Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa

Jl. Mertasari No. 28, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bath DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Interior DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bed Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bed Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dinning Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath Room
DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath Tub DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Tv DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bed DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Kitchen DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 237 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Thibaut M. Families with young children France, August 2, 2015
Ideal location but few things to improve

Location, swimming pool, large bedroom
7.7
We enjoyed our stay due to the excellent location and friendly staff. But some improvements need to be done: fix some broken things (tiles, kitchen), improve the breakfast and food in general. Some part in the villas need to be refreshed and cleaning improved as well in some area.
Report this review
Matthew A. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Very Special place

Location, Staff and Room
8.3
We loved it. Our second stay here and still love the place. The location is perfect, just a very short stroll to eat street and central to everything we love to do in Bali. The staff are awesome, nothing is a problem for them. We had an issue withe the aircon and the wifi but this was dealt with immediately. Food is good but with all the great restaurants at your doorstep we only snacked in our villa.
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
great location, worth staying

in the center of seminyak, friendly staffs and tidy
10
stayed in villa for one night, nice breakfast, tidy and with great location. lots of restautants nearby with one italian restaurant just next to the hotel is really good.
Report this review
Alana S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Perfect stay

Service, pool and living area, location.
9
Report this review
Parbattie B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Wonderful staff

The staff was friendly and so helpful
10
Perfect
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Nice and simple villa close to shop & restaurant

Close to shop and restaurant, Friendly staffs and 24/7 chef
8.3
Great stay good staffs with 24 hrs staff standby and chefs too which is great if u want midnight snacks beside having 2 mins noodle.
Report this review
Amanda T. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
It was a perfect villa for our honeymoon. :)

The bedroom, the pool and the service
9.3
It was a great stay for my husband and I, as it was our honeymoon. The villa actually looks better than the pictures. It's also a short walk to Seminyak's top cafes and boutiques. And if you don't feel like walking, the villa has a free shuttle to anywhere in Seminyak hourly.
Report this review
Angela Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Best Place I ever stayed!

Room and pool, location, services
10
The hotel staffs were all very friendly and helpful. The room and the pool were really clean. They did a really great job on the mosquito repellent. It was very quiet and exclusive, yet a close enough walk to the main districts. The breakfast served was great! We are both vegetarians and had great experiences ordering our food from the villa. And if you want a driver for the day, the rate is really decent.
Report this review
Mohammed M. Couples Egypt, January 23, 2015
the villa is amazing , breakfast served in room

room is perfect with balinese style, they make birthday cake for my wife and staff celebrate with us in the room.
9.7
Amazing
Report this review
Kaho U. Couples Japan, December 18, 2014
Gem in the heart of Seminyak

Location, Villa, Service
10
I really loved this villa as it was very well maintained, spacious and tranquil. It also has a great Spa in the facility. It's located just steps away from the main stree but it was so quiet. I would love to stay here again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa BaliDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bathDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - InteriorDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bed RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bed RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dinning RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath TubDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - TvDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - PoolDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - BedDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - GazeboDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - KitchenDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - PoolDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - spa Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02