or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa

Jl. Mertasari No. 28, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bath DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Interior DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Laura D. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Disini - good but could be great

Location, pool, spa
7.7
Disini Luxury Spa Villa is well designed, but lacked a little in execution. The villa layout was good, and the pool was fantastic - we spent a lot of time in the pool. The water was never too cold, and it was very refreshing after a hot day. The service and breakfast were also quite good. The villa (10) was a little run down however, with cracked floorboards, poor plasterwork and a cracked door. Undoubtedly the biggest issue with this villa was the air conditioning. It was inadequate to properly cool the villa, particularly during the day. We were originally given villa 8, which was in better condition, but the air conditioning did not work at all. Also, when you remove the key from its slot as you leave, the power is turned off to everything including the air conditioning. This meant that we returned to a hot room, which was not ideal. Whilst we could work around its shortcomings, I'm sure other providers in this price range could offer a better alternative.
Yiyin C. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Not as good as expectation

convenient
6.7
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
I recommand this villas strongly

Staff , clean , location
9.7
It was fantastic of course i will come again
Hussain K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Amazing Villa

Private, the bed and the bathroom
9
Very friendly staff, nice breakfast served to your villa, large, comfortable bed, huge bathroom, private pool and walking distance to the town. I would stay here again.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great villa and spa but no late check out.

Nice villa, comfortable room, perfect pool and fabulous spa.
6.7
Everything were great especially the spa. Booked for a couple rooms for massage. We love it so much. Breakfast was rather average or poor. Then the worst was no late check out. Not even 30 minutes. Reasons given by the reception guy(Bob) were management rules, need two hours to clean the room and etc. I never experience any hotels in the world forbidden guest not to extend check out for a mere 30 minutes. Nusa Dua hotels much better than here !!
Clement N. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Lovely villa and great service

Location, location, location
9.3
All was good except the location of the air conditioner which was situated above the bedhead.
Katherine C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable!

The attentive and friendly staff, the beautiful big comfy bed and the privacy.
9
Loved every day we spent there, would return again and would definitely recommend to others. No faults!
Sin K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Private Villas, Clean & Spacious

Room Design, Value & Clean
9.3
Great Stay, Staff was friendly and attentive.
Kaitlin M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Amazing!

Villas, staff, location
10
It was amazing!! Staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for you!! Even bought me a cake and came and sung happy birthday to me. The villas were so so beautiful. We had our own pool which was amazing! The location is absolutely perfect and quiet as its off the Main Street. The spa was lovely and grounds were immaculate
Justin P. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Truly amazing

Villa, staff and location
10
Could not recommend more disini, will be back again next year. Awesome villa, great staff and location. Will be back again. Truly amazing!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa BaliDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bathDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - InteriorDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B02