Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa

Jln. Mertasari 28,, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bath DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool Side DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Villa spa bathroom DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool view DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool view DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bedroom DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
I recommand this villas strongly

Staff , clean , location
9.7
It was fantastic of course i will come again
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great villa and spa but no late check out.

Nice villa, comfortable room, perfect pool and fabulous spa.
6.7
Everything were great especially the spa. Booked for a couple rooms for massage. We love it so much. Breakfast was rather average or poor. Then the worst was no late check out. Not even 30 minutes. Reasons given by the reception guy(Bob) were management rules, need two hours to clean the room and etc. I never experience any hotels in the world forbidden guest not to extend check out for a mere 30 minutes. Nusa Dua hotels much better than here !!
Clement N. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Lovely villa and great service

Location, location, location
9.3
All was good except the location of the air conditioner which was situated above the bedhead.
Katherine C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable!

The attentive and friendly staff, the beautiful big comfy bed and the privacy.
9
Loved every day we spent there, would return again and would definitely recommend to others. No faults!
Sin K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Private Villas, Clean & Spacious

Room Design, Value & Clean
9.3
Great Stay, Staff was friendly and attentive.
Kaitlin M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Amazing!

Villas, staff, location
10
It was amazing!! Staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for you!! Even bought me a cake and came and sung happy birthday to me. The villas were so so beautiful. We had our own pool which was amazing! The location is absolutely perfect and quiet as its off the Main Street. The spa was lovely and grounds were immaculate
Justin P. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Truly amazing

Villa, staff and location
10
Could not recommend more disini, will be back again next year. Awesome villa, great staff and location. Will be back again. Truly amazing!!
Evelyn C. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Extremely attentive staff!

Pool was clean and big, room was spacious, staff was extremely attentive and helpful! Good service
8.7
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Chilled weekend getaway

Spacious layout, comfortable bed, self contained villa and pool
7.3
It was a relaxing and pleasant experience. The check in and out was efficient. Whilst the hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Seminyak, we were lucky enough to be located near a shortcut to the shops and restaurants. However distance from the furthest villa to the reception was not identified in the description (250m)and we felt relieved to be situated in a villa close to the entrance/ exit. If we were to return it would be to request for a similar located villa.
Rames R. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Relaxation

Total privacy
6
Great Hotel with good ambiance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa BaliDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bathDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool SideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Villa spa bathroomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool viewDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool viewDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - BedroomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo


AS-AGWEB-3C07