My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa

Jln. Mertasari 28,, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In room spa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool side DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In lobby spa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living area DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Hotel Exterior DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool side DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bath DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool Side
DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Villa spa bathroom DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool view DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool view DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bedroom DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.3
Couples (140)
Sort by:
Cheun H. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Nice Villa

good location, good staff and clean
10
Staff was good and helpful. "Good Day" provided a good service to us. The breakfast always came on time as what we requested. Private pool was clean, bed is comfort and verything is cool! I hope I can visit this villa in the future again.
Wu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Value for money

Big room, good location, friendly staff
9
Chiu T. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Good hotel in reasonable price

Good private pool, spacious vllia, friendly and helpful staff
10
The hotel is nicely located in Seminyak area, staffs are friendly and helpful, they keep the villa very clean and not too many insects were found in the villa. Check in and out were quick and easy, staff advise for visiting nearby areas are useful, Breakfast choice are limited but they are delicious.
Dharampal S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
Spectacular in every aspect!

Prompt service, Centralized location & Personal privacy
9.3
This was my first experience of Bali & DISINI was an exceptional choice. Truly a private villa with close access to all my activities. The villa was clean & gleaned the high points. A very friendly & prompt hotel staff that served with a smile. Although the in-hotel spa was expensive (packages priced in USD as opposed to the rupiah), cheaper alternatives are within a 5-minute walk. This hotel is in an excellent vicinity with dozens of dining choices close-by.
Yap L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Excellent

value for money, good food and nice room
10
Villa is situated near shopping areas and good affordable restaurant are just outside the villa.
Tamara H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Fantastic the staff = great and the villa was supe

Staff, Villa Pool, Breakfast
9.7
The butler service was fantastic and the villa pool was amazing and the bed was the most comfortable bed we have ever stayed in all the staff were helpfull and the spa at the hotel is a definite recommendation,we are already thinking we will come back for our honeymoon in November
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Special anniversary treat

Location, service, and comfort
9.3
We were made welcome from the moment we arrived to the second we left- nothing was too much trouble for the friendly attentive staff. As it was our anniversary, the hotel gifted us a complementary flower bath and a yummy 'Happy Wedding Anniversary'chocolate cake, which made us feel very special indeed! The bed was huge and very comfy and the bathroom spotless. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough for a relaxed, romantic stay in Seminyak.
Erkin A. Couples Sweden, October 26, 2013
Perfect villa hotel

privacy, affordable luxury
8.7
The hotel staff is very friendly, room service is 24 hours. They serve breakfast to your villa anytime you want. The garden has a complete privacy and the pool is actually big. It feels like you are staying at your own villa with hotel benefits. The only weak point is the bathroom amenities, it could be better. It is in the heart of Seminyak area, close to the beach and restaurants.The hotel has a free shuttle in the area.
Sarah Q. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
A romantic villa

Privacy, Friendly and attentive staff, Great layout of villa
8.7
We had a really enjoyable stay at the villa. As requested, they gave us a villa that was close enough but not too close to the reception. This meant that it was easy for us to walk out and yet it was still very secluded. The staff are very friendly and attentive at Disini. In fact, I think that this is their best feature. The room was nice. However, the airconditioning was not very strong in our room. They did try to help us to fix it. However, it only became slightly cooler. We also tried out their spa and we absolutely loved it. The masseuse were very good and we felt very relaxed after the experience.
Colin V. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
DISINI Luxury Spa Villa
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa BaliDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In room spaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool sideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In lobby spaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living areaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Hotel ExteriorDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic dinnerDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool sideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bathDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool SideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Villa spa bathroomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool viewDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool viewDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - BedroomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo


AS-AGWEB-3B05