or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa

Jln. Mertasari 28,, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In room spa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool side DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In lobby spa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living area DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Exterior DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool side DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bath DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool Side
DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Villa spa bathroom DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool view DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool view DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bedroom DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
May M. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2014
Perfect villa with awesome and attentive staff!

Attentive staff, great room/villa, luxurious
10
Loved everything about it. I would come back and stay there again. We stayed two nights there when we got to bali. Then three nights in ubud and two nights at Padma Resort in legian? I would take Disini Luxury Spa Villa anyway over the other hotels. Everything at Disini was perfect. You can't get any more luxurious than Disini.
Chien W. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great weekend getaway

Large villa with own pool, value for money, helpful staff
9.3
The overall stay has been great, although it could have better if I have more time,as I have only stayed there for 2 nights. The villa will be great for couples as the environment is quiet and yet convenient for good dining and night life. The only setback is that there is not much of a view as the villas are very much enclosed.
Lau Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Attentive staff and great customer service

The 3 best would be good customer service, clean and well maintain villa.
9.7
The villa itself was vell design with private pool inside each villa. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
Wedha S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
A nice secluded stay

Cleanliness, Large Units, Good service
8.3
It is hard to find the hotel the first time. We need to ride a buggy to go to our unit. The breakfast is great. The rooms are spacious and built in a kind of traditional way. This hotel is catered more for the Japanese tourists. It was a great stay.
Xiaonan Z. Families with young children China, March 25, 2013
Very nice villa, great pool, good customer service

Pool, staff, room is huge
6.7
very big room and nice pool and garden, good quality villa.Meal
Joey T. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great locations and very close to good restaurant

Very clean, good size and great private pool
8
would recommend for first timer to bali and family with kids who love swimming. it a nice romantic boutique with lots of privacy.
Kyo I. Families with young children Japan, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with good services with smiles

Good location for shopping and dinning
6.7
during our stays this time, nyubi festival was there. on this day, we can not go outside and stayed in hotel. in the room, there was a private pool and dinning, so, we could enjoy staying in the hotel without going out. the room was clean, private pool also was good, however the numbers of cable tv was very limited and those points will be expected to be improved in the future.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants near this hotel and it was difficult for us to choose during our stays. The quality and food of most of them are OK and recomendable.
Christopher W. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2011
Great first impression & just kept getting better

Villa layout, outdoor living area and amazingly beautiful bedroom / bathroom. This villa exuded luxury living
9.3
The property is located superbly in Seminyak for the hustle and bustle of shopping and restaurants and yet once you arrive at the door of your villa you are in a private secluded oasis from it. The villa's twin carved wooden doors open onto the private courtyard with superb plunge pool, outdoor living area including lounges, kitchenette and dining along with a lovely day bure for lounging. The outdoor shower is a lovely touch. Behind the doorway into the airconditioned pavilion is the bedroom and bathroom. A masterpiece four poster king bed sits high upon a pedestal and overlooks a quaint window seat overlooking a very small but lush landscaped area just for you. The bathroom is behind the bed in a semi-separate room. It is marble, double vanities, separate bath and shower and toilet. The douche toilet seat was a plus and all of these features look onto another lush but small private garden area. Little features such as the dressing area with sit down stool, make up mirrors and lights, armoirs and cotton batik kimonos and slippers are delightful. Service from staff was fabulous. Nothing was too much trouble for our butler and concierges. We hired a motorbike, needed taxis and got drop offs by the villa van. The free bicycles were really an added bonus too - always on hand at the entry to the villas. There was even a water cooler in our villa - no need to buy bottled water. There were a few mosquitos in the outdoor area at nighttime. That didn't matter, they bought coils and a zapper for that. But it was another good reason to retreat into the beautiful bedroom and hibernate for awhile anyway!!! The room was impeccably clean. We could not have been happier with our stay.
Restaurant Tip: A must is the excellent Italian restaurant 'Ultimo' just at the corner of the villa's own street. It is SO buzzy. Everything we ate there was so fantastic we went back again (only stayed 2 nights). There was also live music with a lead singer who crooned like Shirley Bassey (quite bizarre when you note that it's a little Balinese woman)....
Christina S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2010
Great, large villa with good service

Large Villa with private pool, good location
9
We had a pleasant stay through out....large villa with private pool, good location, great service
Restaurant Tip: There is a great Japanese Restaurant not far from the villa, Maya Sayang...good fresh Japanese food with a reasonable price. Outside also Trattoria and Ultimo, great Italian food with reasonable price
Takeshi N. Families with young children Japan, February 4, 2014
これ以上ない贅沢な時間

広い、綺麗、楽しい
9.3
大人2人と8歳の娘の3人で宿泊しました。良い所を挙げればキリがない感じです。プライベートプールがありお部屋も非常に綺麗でしたし、レストランやショッピングエリアにも非常に近いですし、日本語対応して頂けますし…。妻と娘がここに住みたいと言うぐらいでした(笑)(私も…) 虫が多いというコメントもございますが、アジアですから仕方がないと思います。むしろ蚊取り線香を用意して頂ける心遣いがございました。朝食も部屋まで運んで下さいましたし、水だけでなくジュースが無料だったのは、子連れには地味に嬉しかったです。本当に贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。帰りたくなかったです(笑

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa BaliDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In room spaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool sideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In lobby spaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living areaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - ExteriorDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic dinnerDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool sideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bathDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool SideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Villa spa bathroomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool viewDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool viewDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - BedroomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo


AS-AGWEB-3B02