Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa

Jl. Mertasari No. 28, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
18 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Alexandra M. Groups Germany, February 1, 2014
Great villa located centrally in Seminyak

Private villa with pool, great service, good location
9
DISINI villas offers luxuary villa accomodation in the heart of seminyak. The villa was clean and lot of attention paid to detail. The staff were fanatastic.
Report this review
Ya J. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay attended by friendly staff

Good location, quiet, spacious and clean villa
8.3
Report this review
David L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great comfortable villa

Location, comfortable room, and attentive staff.
8.3
My stay at Disini was a pleasant one, as the villa was extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was attentive and friendly, and the villa is very popular with japanese tourists as some of the staff are fluent in Japanese. Located in a quite lane at Semiyak, the villa was quiet and the size of room was really great. Just a one minute walk to the main street filled with bars and restaurants.
Report this review
Julio C. Groups May 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything was perfect at the hotel.
10
Nice and friendly service,very private rooms and no problems with Gay persons.
Report this review
Jude M. Groups Australia, March 20, 2012
Lovely villas and service with a smile

Clean, comfortable, spacious and great location.
7.3
the villas are very comfortable, clean and beautifully presented, two minute walking distance to shops & cafes and the staff are very friendly, accommodating and thoughtfull.
Report this review
Iker I. Groups Spain, March 5, 2012
Amazing villa with perfect privacy

Privacy of having your own, secluded villa with private swimming pool
8.3
The hotel is fantastic and really good value for money. The villa with private swimming pool is precisely that, private. The room, bed and bathroom are very spacious and fully featured. Breakfast included in the rate, cooked to order in your own villa, however didn't try this. The huge bathroom area includes a garden view shower and bathtub, as well as a full massage bed just in case you prefer to get your spa treatment in the comfort of your villa. Only downside is the optional wireless connectivity in-room, but also a plus if you want to disconnect.
Report this review
Elizabeth E. Groups Australia, January 22, 2012
Great hotel

Loved the private pool, it was great they gave us a water cooler to drink out of
9
DISINI was lovely, the service was great and the location was ideal.
Report this review
Xin Z. Groups China, February 14, 2011
gorgeous villa, good location and service

good decoration, quick and good service, price is fair
9
When we arrived villa, we get a good brief of the facility. Also we got the welcome drink (herb tea) and cookies, along with the wet towel. The swimming pool has Jacuzzi function. The living and kitchen area is big enough. We're surrounded with greens. It's true baliness style. Bed is really comfortable. Overall, it's clean, spacious, modern and stylish. Our breakfast is included. It's sent to us on time and portion is good. Every night we also get snacks. We have 3 bottles of soft drink (fenda, cola, spirit) per day, as well as green/red tea, coffee. The last day, the reception girl arranged taxi to pick us up. There’s no extra charge. I will definitely recommend Disini to all my friends to Bali.
Restaurant Tip: Just at walking distance, there's one Italy food restaurant. The price is fair, the food is really delicious. But you have to book in advance. We have to Q even around 10pm. Also there's one great port rib (Wahaha). You may have your dinner in a artistic, unique environment.
Report this review
Novievian K. Groups Australia, January 17, 2011
Pure luxury

Outstanding facilities and personalized service
10
We were beyond impressed with the quality of the service. Our villa was perfect, with every feature explained to us upon check in. It was amazing to wake up in the morning and have our butler lay out our breakfast in the dining room, while having an early morning dip. The villa is excellently located, right in the center of Seminyak.
Report this review
Senjaya T. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2010
Great

Nice big bed, clean villa, strong aircon in hot bali. friendly staff great location near to resto and shops
8.7
A great villa, to stay and relax. great location, very close to shops and cafes, all within walking distance. great staff almost all speak Japanese too. only disappointment is the placement of the tv from the bed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 242 reviews Next page
DISINI Luxury Spa Villa BaliDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bathDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - InteriorDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite VillaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bed RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bed RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dinning RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath TubDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - TvDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - PoolDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - BedDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - GazeboDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - KitchenDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bath RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - PoolDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - spa Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01