or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa

Jln. Mertasari 28,, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In room spa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool side DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In lobby spa DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living area DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Exterior DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool side DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bath DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool Side
DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Villa spa bathroom DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living Room DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool view DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool view DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Bedroom DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great villa and spa but no late check out.

Nice villa, comfortable room, perfect pool and fabulous spa.
6.7
Everything were great especially the spa. Booked for a couple rooms for massage. We love it so much. Breakfast was rather average or poor. Then the worst was no late check out. Not even 30 minutes. Reasons given by the reception guy(Bob) were management rules, need two hours to clean the room and etc. I never experience any hotels in the world forbidden guest not to extend check out for a mere 30 minutes. Nusa Dua hotels much better than here !!
Alexandra M. Groups Germany, February 1, 2014
Great villa located centrally in Seminyak

Private villa with pool, great service, good location
9
DISINI villas offers luxuary villa accomodation in the heart of seminyak. The villa was clean and lot of attention paid to detail. The staff were fanatastic.
Ya J. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay attended by friendly staff

Good location, quiet, spacious and clean villa
8.3
David L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great comfortable villa

Location, comfortable room, and attentive staff.
8.3
My stay at Disini was a pleasant one, as the villa was extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was attentive and friendly, and the villa is very popular with japanese tourists as some of the staff are fluent in Japanese. Located in a quite lane at Semiyak, the villa was quiet and the size of room was really great. Just a one minute walk to the main street filled with bars and restaurants.
Julio C. Groups May 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything was perfect at the hotel.
10
Nice and friendly service,very private rooms and no problems with Gay persons.
Jude M. Groups Australia, March 20, 2012
Lovely villas and service with a smile

Clean, comfortable, spacious and great location.
7.3
the villas are very comfortable, clean and beautifully presented, two minute walking distance to shops & cafes and the staff are very friendly, accommodating and thoughtfull.
Iker I. Groups Spain, March 5, 2012
Amazing villa with perfect privacy

Privacy of having your own, secluded villa with private swimming pool
8.3
The hotel is fantastic and really good value for money. The villa with private swimming pool is precisely that, private. The room, bed and bathroom are very spacious and fully featured. Breakfast included in the rate, cooked to order in your own villa, however didn't try this. The huge bathroom area includes a garden view shower and bathtub, as well as a full massage bed just in case you prefer to get your spa treatment in the comfort of your villa. Only downside is the optional wireless connectivity in-room, but also a plus if you want to disconnect.
Elizabeth E. Groups Australia, January 22, 2012
Great hotel

Loved the private pool, it was great they gave us a water cooler to drink out of
9
DISINI was lovely, the service was great and the location was ideal.
Xin Z. Groups China, February 14, 2011
gorgeous villa, good location and service

good decoration, quick and good service, price is fair
9
When we arrived villa, we get a good brief of the facility. Also we got the welcome drink (herb tea) and cookies, along with the wet towel. The swimming pool has Jacuzzi function. The living and kitchen area is big enough. We're surrounded with greens. It's true baliness style. Bed is really comfortable. Overall, it's clean, spacious, modern and stylish. Our breakfast is included. It's sent to us on time and portion is good. Every night we also get snacks. We have 3 bottles of soft drink (fenda, cola, spirit) per day, as well as green/red tea, coffee. The last day, the reception girl arranged taxi to pick us up. There’s no extra charge. I will definitely recommend Disini to all my friends to Bali.
Restaurant Tip: Just at walking distance, there's one Italy food restaurant. The price is fair, the food is really delicious. But you have to book in advance. We have to Q even around 10pm. Also there's one great port rib (Wahaha). You may have your dinner in a artistic, unique environment.
Novievian K. Groups Australia, January 17, 2011
Pure luxury

Outstanding facilities and personalized service
10
We were beyond impressed with the quality of the service. Our villa was perfect, with every feature explained to us upon check in. It was amazing to wake up in the morning and have our butler lay out our breakfast in the dining room, while having an early morning dip. The villa is excellently located, right in the center of Seminyak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DISINI Luxury Spa Villa BaliDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In room spaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool sideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - In lobby spaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living areaDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - ExteriorDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Romantic dinnerDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool sideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living roomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Flower bathDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Dining RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Spa RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool SideDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Villa spa bathroomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Living RoomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool viewDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Pool viewDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - BedroomDISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali - Gazebo


AS-AGWEB-3B07