or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, February 24, 2014
Hotel was just OK

Location
6.3
Parking is difficult and complicated. Initially did not get the room we had booked but staff took care. Rooms were not clean, hair in bathroom
Valerie L. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Expensive

Close to city centre, easy access to airport, clean
6.7
We spent one night only, nothing to complain about.
Gisela J. Couples Germany, February 14, 2014
comfortable self-contained studio

The hotel is centrally located, clean and comfortable
7.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and used the kitchenette when we decided to have an early night. The room was clean and comfortable.
Howard H. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
location

location service parking
8
Very convenient and relaxing. Well equipped accommodation.
Julie M. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
great value

neat, clean and tidy
8.3
the hotel was spacious and comfortable, perfect for a business traveller
Kristy S. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
It was only brief but nice

style, cleanliness, quiet
8.7
It was nice but only brief. we checked in late and left at 3am so i didn't experience alot
Darryl B. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Relaxing and stylish

Room quality and comfort, style and location
9.7
Distinction hotel has a amazing place to stay, close to town and rooms are extremely stylish and comfortable. Would stay again
Dorothy T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
Relaxing and good location for outside activities.

Clean, quiet and convenient location.
7.3
Great! Will certainly comeback to stay when visiting Wellington again.
Davian S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Standard service apartment type of hotel

Centrally located, Clean, Late Checkout
7.7
Always an excellent stay as the hotel is close to the city. The staff were accomodating especially when I required a late checkout. The hotel is more of a service apartment which had a kitchentte to do your own cooking.
Ashnil M. Groups New Zealand, September 22, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Staff were friendly, rooms were spacious and clean
9.7
I've stayed at a lot of nice hotels but I really likd the feel of Distinction. It felt like I was at home - check in and check out was efficient and painless. All in all a great experience and I will certainlty come back to stay again. Patron for life!! The only thing I'd have liked is to have free wi-fi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ExteriorDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - InteriorDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BathroomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BathroomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BathroomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - InteriorDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - InteriorDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08