Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness Room Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Jen L. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Hellen M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7.3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Kristen E. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8.7
Fantastic!
Cheryl D. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8.3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Kate S. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7.7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. Couples New Zealand, April 9, 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Riki A. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7.3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ExteriorDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - InteriorDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BathroomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BathroomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - InteriorDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - InteriorDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05