or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso

10 Ag. Nikolaou & Iliou Str., Vouliagmeni / Kavouri, Athens, Greece 16671 (Show on map)

Book now!

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Exterior Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Bathroom Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Bathroom Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Bathroom Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Suite Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Suite Room
Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Suite Room Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming Pool Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming Pool Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming Pool Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming Pool Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming Pool Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Restaurant Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Restaurant Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Buffet Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Restaurant Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Spa Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Spa
Area: Vouliagmeni / Kavouri Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Tarun B. Families with young children India, July 25, 2014
great value for money Hotel..

Location..shuttle service to city centre and friendly staff
9.3
Very pleasant and memorable
Helen V. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Very good

Staff, pools, beach.
8.3
Very good
Yufeng S. Business travelers China, February 26, 2014
VERY GOOD

SERVICE EQUIPMENT BREAKFAST
10
Yufeng S. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
excellent

service breakfast environment
10
Tim B. Couples Canada, November 10, 2013
Prefect relaxing weekend with great Spa

The Spa, cleanliness and very friendly staff
9
I stayed here again after a nice stay a few weeks ago. This tiem it was to really relax and use the Spa, which I didn't get to. It was totally worth it! The Spa was great! Theyahev the thalasso pool which my friend spent like an hour and a half inunder the various thalasso fountains and jets, while I went and had a SUPERB seaweed wrap which was incredible. Then I did a massage right after...just fantastic...I was ready for bed right afterwards. The staff, as was everyone the last time, in the spa were super friendly and veryknowledgable about the services. Another lovely and relaxing stay! Loved it!!
Tim B. Couples Canada, October 20, 2013
A very nice surprise!!

Spa, Cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by this well-managed property! As I didn't know the brand, I was a little suspicious...but I was wrong! The staff are expertly trained at the front desk and hyper-efficient and professional to quickly get you into your room or get you checked out. The room had a side view of the ocean, but actually it was enough and there was full sun all day. Each room appeared to have a balcony as well. WHile I first thought the hotel was a little dated (that 1980-90's chandeliers), it is kept impeccably clean and that things are being renovated quite reguarly. The spa (apparently the largest spa in the balkans) was one of the largest I have ever seen anywhere and brand-spanking new. We didn't get a chance to use it very unfortunately, nor very large gym and another indoor pool in addition to two outdoor pools and pool bar. The breakfast was very good (although more fruit would be nice - but they had virtually everything else and of course, TONS of excellent Greek yoghurt). The breakfast buffet and this is where I felt the "service"...the ladies who worked there were very friendly, spoke perfect english and were really enjoying what they were doing! Very refreshing!! I also note that the service at the beach was also very good and efficient. The beach is located across a small street in front of the hotel, which you go through a well maintained underpass that looks recently constructed so that only hotel guests can access. The beach area is pretty small however. The rooms are fairly standard, but decently appointed, although the decor is not my style (the small couch in the corner; tacky and probably unncessary...getting rid of them would make the room feel more spacious. I thought the balconies were nice and the view - even though it was partial - surpassed my expectations as I expected less. All in all, it was a short and a nice stay and I was surprised by the ammenities of the hotel.
Roozbeh H. Families with young children Austria, September 1, 2013
relaxation

resort hotel, big rooms, nice view
8
i have enjoid it, it was on the beach, luxury hotel
Shigemi F. Couples Japan, July 26, 2013
Nice Beach

Beach, Pool, Friendly Staff
6.7
No shuttle bus, it is not easy to access to town, there is no Free internet, this is the wrong information.
Kieran H. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
would go back anytime

Location, Staff, Quality
8.7
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Qatar, October 2, 2012
very good hotel , excelent staff

balcone viewing the beach ,swimminp pool,lubby,and the spa
10
i had agreat time staying in athes speacially at divani apollonpalace. the weather was great ,i enjoyed the sitesing ,and restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso AthensDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - ExteriorDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Guest RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - BathroomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - BathroomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - BathroomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Suite RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Suite RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Suite RoomDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - RestaurantDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - RestaurantDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - BuffetDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - RestaurantDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - SpaDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - SpaDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - SpaDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - BeachDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - BeachDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Sports and ActivitiesDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - ReceptionDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - ExteriorDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - ExteriorDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - ExteriorDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - RestaurantDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - ExteriorDivani Apollon Palace & Thalasso Athens - Spa

Customer Reviews - Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso, Athens

AS-AGWEB-3A07