or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Divani Caravel Hotel

2, Vassileos Alexandrou Av., Pagrati, Athens, Greece 16121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Exterior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Reception Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Lobby Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Lobby Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Recreational Facilities Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Spa Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Gym Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting Room
Area: Pagrati Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Khalid H. Business travelers Qatar, September 20, 2014
great hotel little outdated

location. spa...services
7.7
Con A. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2014
Great hotel

Service location comfort
9.3
Excellent food and beverages a bit over priced
Craig G. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
A nice hotel

location, comfort, value
7.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The best part about the hotel for us was the location. It was easily accessible to restaurants and major sightseeing locations either by walking or short taxi ride. The hotel itself was comfortable and relaxing. However, a few small things could be better. Our room had two single beds put together rather than being one bed, which was a little inconvenient. Second, while overall the staff were good, it depended on who you got. Some staff members were difficult to understand in English or could have been more helpful with answering questions. Everything else was fine about the hotel, including a really nice rooftop swimming pool and bar with a great view. We would stay here again.
John W. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Not a 5 star hotel

Friendly staff, clean pool, prompt service
5.3
We have stayed in many five star hotels around the world and this is not anywhere near the same standard. We were amused to read it belonged to the best hotels of the world group. How did that come about? The rooms are tired, we had to ask to move rooms because of noise, it's in the middle of a suburban backlot, the pool has no shaded areas, you have to pay extra to use the gym and sauna. It's a joke! We were persuaded to give it a try because some reviews said it was good. It is not worth the money and look in other areas for better deals. Whoever said it is the best hotel has not stayed in very many to make this comparison. We won't be returning.
Mansour A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 4, 2014
Not what u expect

Nice restaurants around
5.3
Was a bit fooled by the reviews as it was not what i expected at all the hotel was good but not great as its trying to show online
Mark M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location
9
Ruan D. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2014
I have stayed all over the world, best hotel EVER!

Customer service, restaurants and VIEW!
10
Excellent best hotel for money in Europe! The best Greek food, views and culture I have ever experienced. I am so interested in the Divani hotel group after this stay I am looking to stay at there other hotels around the globe.
Khalid H. Solo travelers Qatar, December 1, 2013
great hotel in the heart of the city

location, service, accessibility
8
i had good experience staying the hotel. the rooms are little outdated though and internet is little slow.
Paul A. Couples Canada, August 23, 2013
When can we come back?

Quality of rooms, friendliness of staff, easy access to downtown area
10
Our stay at the Divani was simply perfect. The rooms are immaculate, the beds are comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We truly appreciated our stay and look forward to staying there the next time we are in Athens. Both my wife and myself provide our seal of approval for this hotel.
Morgan A. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Location and comfort

Comfy bed, friendly staff and nice pool
9
Nothing bad to say. Close to public transport, friendly staff, nice clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Divani Caravel Hotel AthensDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - ExteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - ReceptionDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - LobbyDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - LobbyDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Recreational FacilitiesDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - SpaDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - GymDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - SpaDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Suite RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Suite RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Suite RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - LobbyDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - BathroomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - ExteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - ExteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - BathroomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01