Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Divani Caravel Hotel

2, Vassileos Alexandrou Av., Pagrati, Athens, Greece 16121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Exterior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Bathroom Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room
Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Spa Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Fitness Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Interior
Area: Pagrati Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Nahoko Y. Business travelers Japan, April 28, 2015
Nice hotel with kind staffs

Spacious room, good dining, and attentive staffs
7.3
It is a nice hotel a bit far from city central area.
Report this review
Pernilla A. Business travelers Sweden, October 30, 2014
Felt like home

Bathtub, Bed, Area
10
Just loved this hotel. Great bed, lovely bath, good food, great area. WIll def return
Report this review
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Our 7 Days stay at Hotel Divani Caravel

Great Location, good housekeeping & comfort room
6
We stay 7 nights in total at Divani Caravel during our stay in Athens. It was good except that after we stayed for 5 nights and checked out on 29.10.14 and had informed the front desk staff that we will check in again on 30.10.14 and specially requested for Room 637. However, when we came back on 30.10.14 to check in, the front desk staff informed us that the room is not reserved and had given us another room which does not meet our requirements. This hotel all the front desk staff need special training to improve their standard of service to meet international standard. However, something that we are very please is that the house-keeping staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Khalid H. Business travelers Qatar, September 20, 2014
great hotel little outdated

location. spa...services
7.7
Report this review
Pernilla A. Business travelers Sweden, April 20, 2014
Feels like home

cozy bed, excellent room service (food), welcoming room
10
Great comfortable sized spacious standard room with an excellent comfortable bed. I love having bath so LOVE the bath tub. Nice robes. This period I got an amazing deal paying less then 90 eu. This hotel is fantastic. Will be back
Report this review
Katsuya I. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2010
Divani Caravel Hotel

治安が良い場所にある。
7.3
国の治安が非常に悪いが、この一帯は夜外出しても大丈夫そうだった。また、ホテルへ入ってすぐに巨大なシャンデリアがあるので、それには驚かされます。ホテル内のレストランは高いので、外で食事することをお勧めします。
Report this review
Antonios K. Business travelers Greece, July 11, 2014
Άνετη και ευχάριστη διαμονή

Κεντρική θέση,ευκολία στο πάρκιγκ,ευγενές προσωπικό
9
Ήταν η πρώτη φορά που έμεινα και θα μείνω ξανά.Εύκολη πρόισβαση,πάρκιγκ πολύ κοντά και σε σχευτικά καλή τιμή.Το δωμάτιο καλών διαστάσεων καλά εξοπλισμένο και καθαρό.Ο κλιματισμός ευχάριστος με καλή ρύθμιση θερμοκρασίας.Προβληματική η κίνηση των κουρτινών. Γενικά ένα καλό ξενοδοχείο σε μια τίμια τιμή
Report this review
Bjorn R. Business travelers Denmark, November 8, 2013
Fint luksus hotel med fin service

Fin og god og med stort udvalg til morgenmad, men dyr.
8.3
Problem frit og god service. Venlig reception med fine informationer ved ankomst.
Report this review
Pinwei P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2014
還算尚可的五星飯店

地點優越,設備多樣,泳池風景美麗
7
飯店附近雖然沒有很熱鬧,可是許許多多道地的希臘小館子,也有酒吧,晚上很適合附近晃晃;泳池的風景也很美,可以俯瞰整個雅典市區
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Divani Caravel Hotel AthensDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - ExteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - BathroomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - SpaDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05