My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Divani Caravel Hotel

2, Vassileos Alexandrou Av., Pagrati, Athens, Greece 16121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Reception Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Lobby Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Lobby Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Restaurant Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Recreational Facilities Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Spa Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Gym Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Pagrati Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Ruan D. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2014
I have stayed all over the world, best hotel EVER!

Customer service, restaurants and VIEW!
10
Excellent best hotel for money in Europe! The best Greek food, views and culture I have ever experienced. I am so interested in the Divani hotel group after this stay I am looking to stay at there other hotels around the globe.
Khalid H. Solo travelers Qatar, December 1, 2013
great hotel in the heart of the city

location, service, accessibility
8
i had good experience staying the hotel. the rooms are little outdated though and internet is little slow.
Paul A. Couples Canada, August 23, 2013
When can we come back?

Quality of rooms, friendliness of staff, easy access to downtown area
10
Our stay at the Divani was simply perfect. The rooms are immaculate, the beds are comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We truly appreciated our stay and look forward to staying there the next time we are in Athens. Both my wife and myself provide our seal of approval for this hotel.
Morgan A. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Location and comfort

Comfy bed, friendly staff and nice pool
9
Nothing bad to say. Close to public transport, friendly staff, nice clean room.
Rowan L. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
A good 2 days in Athens before heading to Crete.

Easy acces to the airport, close to the centre of Athens, & really comfortable bed.
8
Loreen W. Couples Israel, October 2, 2012
Great hotel but the location not so good

great hotel, friendly staff, big rooms, very clean
7.3
very far away from any transportation means (including metro).
Belen D. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2012
Comfortable & valued for money.

the big bed & the staffs were great, very accomodating.
10
We had a very pleasant & enjoyable stay with the Divani. This hotel was of luxury during the helm period in Greece. The staffs were very knowledgeable & well mannered. We just loved the Greeks. We will surely go back to Greece & stay longer. The housekeeping was of high standard, at night time, the bed was immaculately fix & the slippers were laid on the side of the bed, very luxurious treatment. the hotel offered bottled water free of charge & the tea & coffee tray were always complete. Highly recommended 5 Star indeed.
Restaurant Tip: Not necessary but with the dining bill so cheap, worthwhile tipping. We had great time. the food were excellent, but be careful in ordering, big serving. We were dining seafood nearly every night & we could smell the aromas of the sea. the wines were so cheap.
Therese A. Solo travelers Sweden, October 14, 2010
Nice hotel

Like the food and the pool
7.7
Have stayed here before, nice hotel with a nice location service ok but the lady at the exlcusive level is not very lovely...
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping to do around the area its in the city center so you cant go wrong
Therese A. Couples Sweden, August 25, 2010
Divani Caravel

rooms,gym,food
7.7
We had a great time, great room,service,food and excellent service from all the staff.I recommend it warmly. Privat parking was a bit hard, to remember if you rent a car
Chiho T. Couples Japan, January 3, 2014
中心部にやや近い快適なホテル

静か、清潔、広い
7.7
シンタグマ広場まで徒歩15分ほど。間には公園や博物館がありました。 静かな場所ですが、レストランも近くにはあります。 観光地までもタクシーですぐにでられるので、そんなに苦労はしませんでした。 部屋は広くて快適でした。バスタブがあってよかったです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Divani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - ReceptionDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - LobbyDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - LobbyDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Recreational FacilitiesDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - SpaDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - GymDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - LobbyDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Suite RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Suite RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Suite RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - BathroomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Guest RoomDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - SpaDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - RestaurantDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorDivani Caravel Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06