or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach

234 Arden Street, Coogee, Coogee Beach, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Hotel Exterior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony Room
Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Standard Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Kitchenette Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - BBQ Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Dive Hotel Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace
Area: Coogee Beach Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Mj K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
Great hospitality ever!

friendly, comfort, calm
8.7
It was so nice experience of staying in hotel at Coogee Beach in my life. kind 'Benz' and 'Terry' treated me so nice and warmly. I'm still so in touched their warm and kind hospitality ever! Thank you very much! but the room was so cold!!! maybe because I stayed alone.. hahaha
Sebastien T. Business travelers France, August 24, 2014
well located

well located, nice staff, relax atmosphere
8.3
Sue F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Homely

Comfort, friendliness & location.
10
A home away from home.
Suziana S. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Pricey but excellent boutique hotel!

Location, cleanliness, stylish!
8.7
Really good but not keen on help yourself with breakfast. If you pay this amount (expensive) breakfast should be served...:))
Marc V. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Great location friendly atmosphere

Comfortable acessable quiet
9.3
Sandra M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Brilliant!! Lovely staff and a wonderful hotel 😊

The staff were very friendly, the hotel was beautifully decorated and there was a peaceful, welcoming atmosphere (and Lucas the dog was very cute) 😊 thank you very much!!
10
The nicest stay I have ever had in a hotel 😊 (even though it was only for one night, I wished jocular have stayed longer!)
Lauren B. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
Very Cute and a little bit hipster

THE PETS!, Close to beach, warm
6.3
This hotel is more like a very large b n b. It was great for our needs. Free breakfast in the communal area, rooms were comfortable (although small). We didn't have a view, nor did we need one. There are a lot of stairs in this hotel, would not be suitable for mobility impaired people. Parking was a bit sketchy - doesn't really seem justified to pay $20 for a spot out the back on the road. no cover, and not much to say you were permitted to park there. The staff were quite friendly, and there is a big poodle that is the Hotel Pet. My daughter absolutely loved him, it really made the stay for us. IF you're not an animal lover, be aware, he will great you at the door!
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great hotel for a cosy and relaxed stay.

Clean hotel; Approachable staff; Great location near the beach.
9.7
It was a great stay. Room is cosy and well equipped for basic needs. Simple breakfast is provided and hotel is located near many eating places. Dining area is well equipped and clean.
Richard R. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
quite,comfortable with the soiund of the ocean

beach and parks across the road .
8.3
Jeni R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Comfortable and friendly, the room was a nice size

Clean, comfortable, central
8.3
Enjoyable, the hotel including the staff was welcoming. The bathroom was a little small but it was adequate. I have stayed before and found it has everything required for a very pleasant stay. Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach SydneyDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor TerraceDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Hotel ExteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Standard RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest KitchenetteDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - BBQ AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Dive HotelDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor TerraceDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C02