or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach

234 Arden Street, Coogee, Coogee Beach, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Hotel Exterior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony Room
Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Standard Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Kitchenette Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - BBQ Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Dive Hotel Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace
Area: Coogee Beach Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Mj K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
Great hospitality ever!

friendly, comfort, calm
8.7
It was so nice experience of staying in hotel at Coogee Beach in my life. kind 'Benz' and 'Terry' treated me so nice and warmly. I'm still so in touched their warm and kind hospitality ever! Thank you very much! but the room was so cold!!! maybe because I stayed alone.. hahaha
Sue F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Homely

Comfort, friendliness & location.
10
A home away from home.
Suziana S. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Pricey but excellent boutique hotel!

Location, cleanliness, stylish!
8.7
Really good but not keen on help yourself with breakfast. If you pay this amount (expensive) breakfast should be served...:))
Sandra M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Brilliant!! Lovely staff and a wonderful hotel 😊

The staff were very friendly, the hotel was beautifully decorated and there was a peaceful, welcoming atmosphere (and Lucas the dog was very cute) 😊 thank you very much!!
10
The nicest stay I have ever had in a hotel 😊 (even though it was only for one night, I wished jocular have stayed longer!)
Richard R. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
quite,comfortable with the soiund of the ocean

beach and parks across the road .
8.3
Elizabeth F. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Great little hotel

It was close to beach and shops. It had a lovely courtyard and a good design.
7.7
My stay was very pleasant and relaxing. The staff were very accommodating with my check-in and check-out times.
Deborah B. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Location and friendliness of staff

location, friendliness, boutique style hotel
8.3
I enjoyed the atmosphere at this hotel. It felt European and cosmopolitan and the staff were exceptionally accommodating. The hotel was located opposite the amazing Coogee beach and close to cafes, restaurants and transport. The rooms were small but comfortable.
Svitlana M. Solo travelers Ukraine, July 22, 2012
Excellent

Location, service
10
I found the hotel conveniently located, clean, and the service was excellent. The room was somewhat small, but on the other hand, it was exactly what was promised for the price I chose, so everything was honest. Free internet was very helpful, as I was on the business trip. Breakfast was nice too.
Leon W. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Friendly hotel in a great beachside location

Close to Coogee beach, close to shops, 15 minutes to airport
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Dive Hotel. It is a very relaxed place with friendly front staff and free wifi. The only disappointment: no hot breakfast (just breads, cereals and some yoghurt).
Cherylynne W. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2011
A good spot for an overnight stay

Barely had any time there, but the location is fabulous to the beach and plenty of eateries. Room was clean with good climate control and relatively quiet. Staff friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
9
Barely had any time there, but the location is fabulous to the beach and plenty of eateries. Room was clean with good climate control and relatively quiet. Staff friendly and helpful. Was pleased to have off-street parking. Will stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Coogee Beach is lovely - whether for a swim or a walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach SydneyDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor TerraceDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Hotel ExteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Standard RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest KitchenetteDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - BBQ AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Dive HotelDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor TerraceDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C05