or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach

234 Arden Street, Coogee, Coogee Beach, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Bathroom Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Hotel Exterior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room Interior Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony Room
Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Standard Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Kitchenette Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - BBQ Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Dive Hotel Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast Area Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View Room Dive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace
Area: Coogee Beach Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Sebastien T. Business travelers France, August 24, 2014
well located

well located, nice staff, relax atmosphere
8.3
Sue F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Homely

Comfort, friendliness & location.
10
A home away from home.
Sandra M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Brilliant!! Lovely staff and a wonderful hotel 😊

The staff were very friendly, the hotel was beautifully decorated and there was a peaceful, welcoming atmosphere (and Lucas the dog was very cute) 😊 thank you very much!!
10
The nicest stay I have ever had in a hotel 😊 (even though it was only for one night, I wished jocular have stayed longer!)
Lauren B. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
Very Cute and a little bit hipster

THE PETS!, Close to beach, warm
6.3
This hotel is more like a very large b n b. It was great for our needs. Free breakfast in the communal area, rooms were comfortable (although small). We didn't have a view, nor did we need one. There are a lot of stairs in this hotel, would not be suitable for mobility impaired people. Parking was a bit sketchy - doesn't really seem justified to pay $20 for a spot out the back on the road. no cover, and not much to say you were permitted to park there. The staff were quite friendly, and there is a big poodle that is the Hotel Pet. My daughter absolutely loved him, it really made the stay for us. IF you're not an animal lover, be aware, he will great you at the door!
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great hotel for a cosy and relaxed stay.

Clean hotel; Approachable staff; Great location near the beach.
9.7
It was a great stay. Room is cosy and well equipped for basic needs. Simple breakfast is provided and hotel is located near many eating places. Dining area is well equipped and clean.
Richard R. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
quite,comfortable with the soiund of the ocean

beach and parks across the road .
8.3
Jeni R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Comfortable and friendly, the room was a nice size

Clean, comfortable, central
8.3
Enjoyable, the hotel including the staff was welcoming. The bathroom was a little small but it was adequate. I have stayed before and found it has everything required for a very pleasant stay. Thank you
Thomas T. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
comftable and friendly

staff, location, and cleanliness
8.7
delightful, great position, friendly staff
Marina B. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
So close to the ocean!

location, bed, early check in
7
We have stayed at the Dive before and loved it. It's perfectly located. The breakfast is self served in a well-designed and lovely communal space downstairs but unfortunately none of the coffee plungers sealed well, hence no coffee for this coffee addict after trying 3 times on 3 different ones. The choice of bread and cereals was very limited, there no yoghurt or fruit or cheese or meats at all, whereas there had been at least yoghurt and fruit on our previous stay - certainly not okay for $300+ per night. We will come again once they improve their breakfasts. The view and the walk to the ocean is hard to put a price on. I love this part of Sydney, and the staff are wonderful.
Surya S. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Small hotel with a big smile

location, room and hospitality
9.7
it was an awesome hotel, the room is clen and complete, there are microwave, iron, iron table, sink, we can do anything in this room. The view from the hotel is very nice, you can see the beach just in front of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dive Hotel Coogee Beach SydneyDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor TerraceDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest BathroomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Hotel ExteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest Room InteriorDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - King RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Standard RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Guest KitchenetteDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - BBQ AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Dive HotelDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Breakfast AreaDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor TerraceDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Ocean View RoomDive Hotel Coogee Beach Sydney - Outdoor Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C08