Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Reception Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Dive Shop Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Entrance Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Dive Shop Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 247 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Andrzej P. Couples Czech Republic, August 30, 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.
Report this review
Luis E. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really great Hotel

Staff - Attention to detai - Friendly service you feel like at home
9.3
I went with my wife to Dive Thru Scuba Resort and could not be more happy as the reviews we read are true and now we can wrote that you won't be disappointed. The staff is fantastic, all of them make you feel special and that you are at home in Bohol. From the moment their driver pick you up at the airport/ferry terminal your experience starts with an excellent service and a big smile from all the employees: drivers, reception, bar, restaurant, house keeping, security guys. They even take care of your day trips and have a driver always ready to take you wherever you want. No issues, no pushing, all done at your own pace. I have to mention that both owners are great too and they take care of their business and do all they can to please your necessities. I would recommend 100% this resort and more if you are a diver. We are not divers but even so we had a great time as we did day trips very well organised by the Hotel staff. Thanks to all at Dive Thru Scuba Resort!!!!!!!
Report this review
Lui W. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Sunshine place for relax and discovery dive

This is great resort with good environment and scuba diving gauge. Nice food with good services. Quality facilities provided. Good for Honey moon.
8.3
Just toilet is too small. For food, lets try Halo Halo, good dessert. yummy ! When I be there, we r the only guest. We have quality services for local visit arrangement for chocolate hills and see the monkey with reasonable price. I love the speed of reply email with promising arrangement.
Report this review
Christopher L. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Good hotel

Nice hotel, good helpful staff, good for relax
8
Our stay was good for relaxing but the beach is too rocky and cannot swim, a bit far from the hapenning but shuttle service available. You may not want to go out at night due to transportation is too costly.
Report this review
Mycel S. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2013
very relaxing, will definitely go back

quiet place, lovely architecture and superb pool
9.7
we had fun, the resort is quiet and clean, great architecture, lovely comfortable rooms and we enjoyed the pool very much.
Report this review
Shun T. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
ok

dive service,quiet,beautiful
5.7
room too small,so difficult to go to the resort,and long long narrow road to go inside,must have hourly transportation service
Report this review
Anqi W. Couples China, May 5, 2013
dive shop inside the hotel, friendly staff

dive shop and equipments available, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good breakfast
7.7
the resort has got dive shop inside, thus no need to go alona beach for diving. It's quite far away from alona beach, where most restaurants located, though the resort have free shuttle to the beach on 1p.m. and back on 6p.m.
Report this review
Reginald C. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
Worth it!

nice pool, okay rooms and attentive staff
8.3
The hotel was not that far from Panglao but a bit out of the way. The beach was nearby and the pool is great.
Report this review
Ong B. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Good

clean, quiet and convenience.
6
The hotel was recommended to all type of traveler. Is convenient and price of the hotel is reasonable. Hotel own a nice beach but the hotel is not located near by city.
Report this review
Ong B. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Neutral

clean, quiet and convenience to access beach during night time
6
The hotel was recommended to all type of traveler. Is convenient and price of the hotel is reasonable. Hotel own a nice beach but the hotel is not located near by city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao IslandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/LoungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - EntranceDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational FacilitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - GardenDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - InteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06