My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Group Occupancy Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive Shop Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive Shop Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Entrance Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach
Hotel Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Dive Thru Scuba Resort.
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Clean hotel, good staff, on the beach,
7.3
Nice hotel in a good location, clean rooms and nice pool. But the road to the hotel is in very poor condition, a dirt road with lots of pot holes, yet if you take the shuttle or a taxi it is not a problem. Overall a nice hotel I would stay at again.
Nightlife Tip: Walk or drive over to Alona beach.
Louis B. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good vlue

Clean, attentative staff, good food
6.7
Small rooms with awkwardly small bathrooms. Beach is not good for swimming and the road to the hotel is horribly bad. Other than the issues mentioned above, the hotel was a good value and we had a good time while staying in the loft rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Chocolate Hills!
Mykel L. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great Hotel Accomodation. Great service staff.

Good hotel accomodation for people with limited budget. Worth every penny that you will pay.
9
Access road going to the hotel should be more efficient to the guest.
David F. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Amazing hotel

The food, prices are not to high
8.3
Great Hotel. Everyone is always smiling. There always doing there best to help you. The food at the hotel is amazing much better then at alona beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is pretty far if u don't want to pay to much on a service van then hirer ur own motorbike.
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Relaxing and Commendable

The staff, the interior and exterior design and the food.
7.7
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Dive Thru. We had the loft room which is great and spacious enough.It was quite and away from the party people. I hired a motorbike so we had a really fun time just exploring Bohol and seeing other hotels and scenery. Although, we haven't been able to swim in the beach because it was low tide at that time and there's a lot of starfish. If you love diving this place is a must see and must stay on to. Overall, I would recommend this resort if you want a peaceful place and just have a relaxing holiday away from noise.
Chu T. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Nice Place

Best Deal, Nice Service
10
People over Dive Thru Scuba Resort are very nice, provide pick up from ferry port, local tour price is very good!! will book again, if i have a chance to go Bohol again!!! Thanks Dive Thru Scuba Resort....
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
A very pleasant stay at Dive Thru

Hotel is really quite and away from the crowd. Staff are very nice and helpful.
8.7
I have stayed at Dive Thru for 5 days. It was a really pleasant experience. The hotel is well-designed and it is comfortable. Even though it is away from Alona Beach but me and my fiance really enjoyed the quietness. Staff are helpful and nice, always have a smile on their face.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Friendly Resort and Great Staff

Staff are nice, willing to help you on everything.
7.7
Although the location of the resort is a bit remote, I still enjoyed my stay a lot! They have 1 free shuttle to and from Alona Beach per day. If you cannot catch that shuttle, it would only cost p100-150 for a tricycle ride or p200 for a ride on their car/van. Since the hotel is not big, having 11 rooms, they could easily recognize who are their guests, which makes me feel so warm everytime they greet us with a great smile. They are willing to help you on everything, such as housekeeping, serving breakfast in the room, and even help you order pizza delivery. If you don't mind to take a 5-10min drive from Alona Beach, I would highly recommend this resort to you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Also try Sanando Spa at Alona Beach, great service and skills with reasonbable price.
Tomonori O. Couples Japan, August 26, 2012
Cute and Clean

Quiet place.
7.7
This hotel is still new,so very clean and good hospitality. It makes us feel at home. Restaurant also nice.
Antonette B. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Splendid

The hotel is very private
10
The hotel's room is spacious. Its staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is easily accessible through the beachfront entrance, particularly during island hopping activities. The price is just right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Group OccupancyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - EntranceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GardenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ReceptionDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GardenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin Sharing RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin Sharing RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin Sharing RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin SharingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin SharingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Superior RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Superior RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Superior RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Superior RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft Room Balcony / TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BathroomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BathroomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BathroomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ViewDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Diving


AS-AGWEB-3A01