Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Reception Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Entrance Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive Shop Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive Shop Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Beach Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Mycel S. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2013
very relaxing, will definitely go back

quiet place, lovely architecture and superb pool
9.7
we had fun, the resort is quiet and clean, great architecture, lovely comfortable rooms and we enjoyed the pool very much.
Mysue T. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
nice enough but there are better choices

i really appreciated that they attended to my specific diet needs
7.3
Trevor S. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2012
Hidden gem

Friendliest staff and great view
9
The hotel staff was the friendliest staff on our whole trip. They will go out of their way to help (a special mention to Richard, Thank you!) Great design of the place. However the Christmas dinner was a bit over-priced. A bit isolated but great to get away from the crowds. The place is very relaxing and has a great view of the beach. Has great activities to offer such as Island-hopping and Scuba-diving. Will definitely stay again when in Bohol!
Mykel L. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great Hotel Accomodation. Great service staff.

Good hotel accomodation for people with limited budget. Worth every penny that you will pay.
9
Access road going to the hotel should be more efficient to the guest.
Matthieu C. Families with older children France, April 20, 2012
Big brother is watching

new, dive centre, food, duplex rooms
8.3
Nice new hotel, very well designed and tidy, no surprise to learn that the owners are local architects. Room was nice and big, all with views over the swimming pool. Dinner set menu was of very good standard. Local excursions however were a bit pricy. We almost had the place to ourselves, although we sometimes felt like our every move was being watched. Beach: non-existant :(
Choi C. Families with older children Portugal, March 3, 2012
Nice Place for relaxing

nice view of the beach
5.7
the hotel is really nice, rooms not too big but just fine enough for a couple. environment is nice, except that the place is a bit far and not convenient. going back and forth the hotel to the city will need around 30 mins. service of the staff is good n friendly.
Arlene L. Families with older children Canada, January 19, 2012
undiscovered treasure in bohol

new resort with grand service rooms are very clean north american standards
9.7
this was my 1st visit back to philippines in over 40yrs. traveled with family and i must say this was a great start of my trip. staff was great very friendly and warm. chef lia made the trip for us , even though there was a set menu she accommodated what ever dish we wanted. she made it so special for us as we were celebrating our father's big birthday. the staff was quick to attend to our needs. only set back is there is no beach at this resort. one must hire a boat to go to virgin island for sandy beach or balicasay island for true island experience. the whole ambience of this resort is quaint away from the busy crowded alona beach. we will return again in the near future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one must visit virgin island and bilacasag island short boat ride from the resort. bilcasag island is like a typical pilipino village complete with bahay cobo. a must to do is snorkel in front of the dive resort run by philippine govt..beautiful corals and large colorful fish you can walk thru the village or take boat ride around the island.
Cherryl R. Families with older children Philippines, January 7, 2012
beautiful hotel

lovely interiors, great rooms and exceptional service
9.7
After a long day of touring bohol, we were anxious to get to our hotel. At first, we were nervous about the dirt road going to the hotel but when we arrive, it turned out that it was worth it! it has beautiful interiors and our loft style rooms are luxurious. They also have a restaurant where we ate all our meals and we always gave our compliments to the chef as it was the best food we ever had on our trip. But what we love the most is the exceptional service of the staff and their friendliness. Overall, one of the most relaxing hotels we've ever stayed at.
Travel tip: Explore the beach front during lowtide to see an abundance of starfishes and other marine life.
Michelle M. Families with older children Philippines, November 14, 2011
Always attentive and punctual to your needs

The place makes you feel relaxed and feeling like you're on a vacation. The staff are all friendly, from the receptionist down to the driver and security.
9.3
It was a good stay, overall. It wasn't just that near to the beach front where one can actually swim. But they have a shuttle that will bring you there at a very friendly price. Food was good. The staff really takes good care of their guests from arrival to departure. I will go back. :)
Aileen W. Families with older children China, October 6, 2011
Dive Thru Scuba Resort

new
9.3
new hotel, great service, the stuff always smile and have suttle bus to the downtown, very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: have the suttle bus to Alona beach from 1pm to 6pm for free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ReceptionDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - EntranceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ExteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BeachDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GardenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - InteriorDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Group OccupancyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Dive ShopDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GardenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin SharingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin SharingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin Sharing RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin Sharing RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Twin Sharing RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Superior RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Superior RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Superior RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Superior RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft Room Balcony / TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Loft RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BathroomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BathroomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BathroomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ViewDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03