Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Divers Hotel

Group 3, Village 3, Sangat 3, Victory Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
72 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Thi D. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Quite good

sạch sẽ, yên tỉnh,
6
Report this review
Thi D. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
quite good

yên tĩnh, sạch sẽ
6
Report this review
Gunther V. Solo travelers Belgium, March 18, 2014
Good value for money

Quiet location, near Victory beach (walk) and independence beach (tuk tuk), good beds
7
Report this review
Holly D. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Room smelt of sewerage, location terrible

Big bed
4
The room stunk of sewerage, our window next to our bed directly overlooked the communal seating area. Location is right on top of the red light district. If you want a nice romantic stay, AVOID!
Report this review
Nikita A. Groups Russia, January 31, 2014
quite hotel with clean rooms and friendly stuff

Owner, price, bar
8
The owner Robert and his wife Terry were very friendly and helped us to arrange our travel 2 times when we were in Cambodia.
Report this review
Jean-Pierre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 13, 2013
Fabulous value for money

Locaton.service and management
8
Great value for money combined with friendly staff n excellent F&B facilities.
Report this review
Juan L. Solo travelers Spain, August 20, 2013
Too peaceful during low season

Large room, big windows, diving options
5.7
It was a good place to stay, comfortable, though also empty!!! I didn't meet any other guest during my stay (3 days). I think I was the only one. Close to nightlife bars, but as it was low season, the bars were empty, and the place had no vibes. I would recommend to come to this area only during high season. One little issue I found was that my bed sheets were full of small ants, it happened twice. Motorbikes on rent for USD5/day.
Report this review
Xue-Feng S. Families with young children Switzerland, July 31, 2013
Not for a family

Room with a view
4
We book the room thinking it will provide diving activity. It turned out the owner left the hotel with all the activities! There is no service at the hotel. The area is reputed for old man!
Report this review
Adeline S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Cheap and laid back place

Friendly staff , close to the beach
6.3
Cheap hotel, close to eateries and beach. Laid back lifestyle. Pretty close to bars. But more of a country feel to the place. Not a fancy beach hotel. A quiet place for a good night of sleep for sure though. Don't really recommend for young people, but for the families with elderly, this place can be a good location to relax in.
Report this review
Sum K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Near beaches and all amenities
7.7
The owner is a fantastic guy and can arrange any trips around Sihanoukville. His specialty is diving.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 56 reviews Next page
Divers Hotel SihanoukvilleDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - FacilitiesDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - GardenDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - GardenDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - SurroundingsDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04