Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Divers Hotel

Group 3, Village 3, Sangat 3, Victory Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
72 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Zachary H. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
Great Location, clean room, High Price Tuk-tuk$$$$

Quiet, Location, Clean
6
The hotel was quiet and clean once one pointed out to the cleaning staff how to sweep and mop daily. The location could not have been better if you like the quieter side of the beach. Upon our arrival we soon wanted to get a bite to eat. The hotel owner told us she had two tuk-tuk's out front. Having just come from Thailand where my hotel had a free tuk-tuk four times daily, I interpreted the hotel owner's words at face value. I took one of the two tuk-tuks to restaurant row. I paid $8.50 for a fish dinner for two. The tuk-tuk next stopped at the market on the way back to the hotel. We purchased some water and fruit then back to the hotel, where the driver told us we owed him $10 for the tuk-tuk ride.
Report this review
Felice L. Groups Switzerland, May 9, 2015
Very nice staff, very helpful !

very nice located on victory hill, pleasant atmosphere, quiet place
7
I enjoyed my stay on this hotel; staff is very helpful and friendly! Pleasant atmosphere in the evening around the bar... Unfortunately, as mentionned few years ago on agoda's review, the italian restaurant is now definitively closed... The rooms need to be seriously renewed, especially room nr.1 (superior)... Wardrobe doors broken, the safe was not fixed to the wall and the door leading to the terrace had his lock broken.
Report this review
Fabio N. Groups Italy, May 9, 2015
not good

never
3.7
Not safety ....not clean
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
great

staff are friendly...helpful...it's quiet of a night
9
Perfect
Report this review
Douglas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Hotel review

Friendly helpful staff,location and reasonable bar prices.
6.7
My stay was very relaxing and no stress due to issues with the Hotel
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
excellent

staff clean friendly
9.3
Excellent stay, could not ask for better. Lovely room. Owner and staff very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
lovely stay

staff clean comfortable
9.3
Excellent stay! Owner and staff very happy kind and helpful
Report this review
Cecilia J. Solo travelers Sweden, January 3, 2015
Friendly Staff

The Staff was Amazing, the bar was nice and it felt safe to stay there.
5.7
Our stay was really good. The staff was really friendly and you felt welcome. The location wasn't the best but we felt really safe since they took security very serious. The room was clean but if you are searching for something in Cambodian / Asian style it's not. However we were satisfied with our stay:)
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2014
Good value for money, owners are lovely

Price, WIFI, owners
8
Stay was very nice for the price of the room. The general area (Victory Hill) is poorer but very friendly with some good places to eat (lots less than a minute from the hotel). The resident dog in at the hotel is gorgeous. Hotel booked our bus tickets back to Phnom Penh for us without any fuss. Room is comfortable and friendly looking but the minifridge was very noisy, recommend not turning it on if you can. Would recommend this hotel over the alternatives if you're in the area or want a non-touristy (less hassle) beach.
Report this review
Allan B. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Great retreat away from the beach

Good location, safe and secure, wonderful staff
8.3
Very enjoyable stay. I didn't want to be part of the beach hassle n bustle of tuktuks, beggars and beach kids . This place was great very clean, large,well looked after rooms and the manager helpful whenever needed. I hired a moto and could go to the beach or waterfall at my own convenience. Gladly come back again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
Divers Hotel SihanoukvilleDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - FacilitiesDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - GardenDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - GardenDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - SurroundingsDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01