or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Divers Inc Hotel

Group 3, Village 3, Sangat 3, Victory Beaches, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harmonia Hotel
Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Entrance Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Reception Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Entrance Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Entrance Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Exterior Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Reception Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Entrance
Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Reception Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Kitchen Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Entrance Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Exterior Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Exterior Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View
Area: Victory Beaches Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Alexandra L. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Big room with big beds

Near the beach, restaurants and helpful staff
6.7
When we were staying there the water supply went off for the whole resort. The staff in the hotel were very helpful and knew we really wanted a shower so brought a huge bin full of water to our room!! They really tried to help in any way they could.
Anthony P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2013
Pleasant Stay with a Great Host

comfort, staff and value for money
8.3
Excellent stay at Divers Inc. Robert is an excellent host and the bar is nice for a few quiet drinks. Good room with a comfortable bed and close to the Victory Hill nightlife. I would recommend ths hotel and I will definately return to have a drink with the staff again. Thanks
Chengxiang H. Couples China, March 21, 2013
nice staff, helpful, great view, relaxing

View comfortable room easy access to food
8.7
It's was my best stay in Cambodia , great beach view, helpful staff, relaxing. I would come over again for sure
Peter J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Fantastic owner mad the stay great.

The Owner, price and location
7.3
To echo what others have said before me, the owner made the stay a very plesant one. The room was clean, quiet and everything worked well.
Peter J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
The owner made the stay great.

The owner, location and the price.
7.3
The owner t was a great help. The room was clean, with everything working.
Jakub V. Couples Czech Republic, March 9, 2013
Great Hotel Close to Victory Beach

Staff, Room, victory beach
9.7
Great Large room, close to great beach. I found the Victory beach much nicer then Serendipity. Palm trees, no sun glasses for sale etc. but still few food and drink places. But if you are after backpacker crowd there is not much of that in this area.
Al D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Excellent accommodations and very comfortable

Great location for walking to many family restaurants and small businesses
10
Very pleasant small hotel always helpful for any needs or informative travel destinations, excursions, and advise. English spoken fluently and they will help with transportation needs. There is a superb Italian chef on board for evening dinners and a nice open courtyard to dine and relax. Rooms and amenities are very clean everything worked fine like wifi, aircon, and cable tv. I found the accommodations on the quiet side of Victory hill and breezy during the day with a short walk or scooter ride to the beach. Overall a cost-effective and enjoyable place to stay for my first visit and plan on returning.
Nick T. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Quick Stay in Sihanoukville

Located very close to Vietnam Consulate for visa, large room, and comfortable bed
7.7
Joel G. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel with good atmosphere + friendly staff

Amazing Italian food, clean rooms, helpful staff, good location
9.7
we stayed here two nights and would defiantly book again. the whole hotel is spotless and obviously well looked after. the bar at divers inc has a really good atmosphere and serve the best draft lager i've had in cambodia. robert the owner is a really helpful man who has a great knowledge of not just sihanoukville but south east asia in general and is happy to have his brains picked and help you with your onward travel. all the staff here are very welcoming and speak good english, the service is second to none. the restaurant is run by an enthusiastic italian chef who makes all his own pasta and uses cured meats and cheeses directly from italy. we ate there both nights and agreed it was easily the best italian food we have had in asia. the hotel is only a short walk from victory beach which is not too busy or rowdy, although not the prettiest beach in sihanoukville, definitely still worth a visit. also the vietnamese consulate is within walking distance from the hotel which makes life easy if you need visas as they can do the whole process there and then.
Restaurant Tip: The Italian restaurant at the hotel..very reasonably priced for top quality.
Anders K. Solo travelers Sweden, January 31, 2013
great location, reception girls knpe eng well.

victory beach, great staff, good food.
8.7
hotel is in victory hill just walk down to the beach takes you 5min. or just rent a motorbikefmotorbike a day and go where you like. robert who is the owner is alwaysaalwaysaround and will help you with tips and ideas if you like no hassle... i stayed another 5days just for the atmosphere in the hotel bar. away from the city but it has it all anyways.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sokkah beach and independence beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Divers Inc Hotel SihanoukvilleDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ReceptionDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ReceptionDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ReceptionDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - KitchenDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - SurroundingsDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C04