or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Divers Inc Hotel

Group 3, Village 3, Sangat 3, Victory Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harmonia Hotel
Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Twin Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Entrance Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Reception Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Entrance Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Exterior Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Reception Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Entrance
Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Reception Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Kitchen Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Exterior Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Exterior Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View Divers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - View
Area: Victory Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Holly D. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Room smelt of sewerage, location terrible

Big bed
4
The room stunk of sewerage, our window next to our bed directly overlooked the communal seating area. Location is right on top of the red light district. If you want a nice romantic stay, AVOID!
Nikita A. Groups Russia, January 31, 2014
quite hotel with clean rooms and friendly stuff

Owner, price, bar
8
The owner Robert and his wife Terry were very friendly and helped us to arrange our travel 2 times when we were in Cambodia.
Jean-Pierre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 13, 2013
Fabulous value for money

Locaton.service and management
8
Great value for money combined with friendly staff n excellent F&B facilities.
Juan L. Solo travelers Spain, August 20, 2013
Too peaceful during low season

Large room, big windows, diving options
5.7
It was a good place to stay, comfortable, though also empty!!! I didn't meet any other guest during my stay (3 days). I think I was the only one. Close to nightlife bars, but as it was low season, the bars were empty, and the place had no vibes. I would recommend to come to this area only during high season. One little issue I found was that my bed sheets were full of small ants, it happened twice. Motorbikes on rent for USD5/day.
Xue-Feng S. Families with young children Switzerland, July 31, 2013
Not for a family

Room with a view
4
We book the room thinking it will provide diving activity. It turned out the owner left the hotel with all the activities! There is no service at the hotel. The area is reputed for old man!
Adeline S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Cheap and laid back place

Friendly staff , close to the beach
6.3
Cheap hotel, close to eateries and beach. Laid back lifestyle. Pretty close to bars. But more of a country feel to the place. Not a fancy beach hotel. A quiet place for a good night of sleep for sure though. Don't really recommend for young people, but for the families with elderly, this place can be a good location to relax in.
Sum K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Near beaches and all amenities
7.7
The owner is a fantastic guy and can arrange any trips around Sihanoukville. His specialty is diving.
Federica P. Couples Italy, May 14, 2013
Nice and quiet Hotel near restaurants and bars

friendly staff, location, bar
6.3
Ben K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
It was nice but noisy

Nice view, nice bed, safe box
7
It was 17 bucks a night if paid in person. The wall and the celings seem to be so thin, yu could hear people next door and upstairs. The manager made a comment saying my phone is funny with Chinese characters.(Korean in fact) She made unclear instructions as to the use of the safety box. THe owner is a Cnadian expat and he was kind and explained the use of the saftey box very clearly.
Alexandra L. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Big room with big beds

Near the beach, restaurants and helpful staff
6.7
When we were staying there the water supply went off for the whole resort. The staff in the hotel were very helpful and knew we really wanted a shower so brought a huge bin full of water to our room!! They really tried to help in any way they could.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Divers Inc Hotel SihanoukvilleDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - TwinDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ReceptionDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ReceptionDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - EntranceDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ReceptionDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - KitchenDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - SurroundingsDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - GardenDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ViewDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - FacilitiesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - FacilitiesDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeDivers Inc Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08