or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Hang Tuah Street 54, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Tahar P. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
bagus

bagus
9
Bagus
Lailah M. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Fantastic stay

The overall cleanliness of the hotel.. The workers started early kept the ground clean and are very friendly n helpful
7.3
Our stay was very enjoyable and we loved it...it was our first time in Bali. The location was very good close by to lads of amenities and close to spas n local eating places
Mohamad F. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Deluxe Private Pool Villa

Pretty bed, awesome private pool, relaxing surroundings
8.3
After staying at the deluxe room, we moved to the private pool villa. Everything was awesome, except that we were not able to get a stable flow of hot water to the room.
Mohamad F. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Deluxe Room stay

Pretty bed, nearby restaurant, nearby beach
8
We were on a honeymoon and had a good stay at the deluxe room. Room service was good and fast.
Shahlan R. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Will be back again!

Halal Menu available at the hotel restaurant. The hotel is located next to the beach and the staffs provided excellent services.
7.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at this resort. [last visit: March 13]. Booked 2 superior rooms for 5 days. As usual, the resort is quiet and nice. If you like fast food, there are MacDonald's, Pizza Hut , Kentucky Fried Chicken, Dunkin Donuts and J.Co Donuts within 1 km radius from the resort. The staffs at the resort provided excellent services and were very attentive to your needs. I enjoyed my stay at this resort and will definitely come back again.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
very relaxing

good location , good staff and value for money.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay , if we ever have the opportunity we will be back
Robert S. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Excellent resort staff very attentive locationgood

Location staff beautiful gardens
9.7
We have stayed at Dwingara on three occasions and enjoyed each stay
Randall H. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2014
Great location for a beach getaway

Location, Price, Value
8.7
We live in Ubud and were looking for a quick beach getaway with my business partner and his family. A friend stay at Diwangkara for their honeymoon and loved it so we decided to give it a try. Rating a hotel is a unique challenge if you consider the range between a great small family run hotel and the Four Seasons, or Ritz-Carlton. It would be much easier if the rating was within a class level to allow greater fairness and accuracy. The Diwangkara was a good value, the staff lovely. the rooms and property very clean and its on a nice white sand beach so with everything considered it is a great place for the price and I would certainly stay there again. If you choose Sanur for the beach location Diwangkara is well worth considering.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Excellent hotel ambience with calm surrounding.

The hotel is strategically located at the beach and town with easy access to nearby areas.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and wish to come back in future.
Kenneth M. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
good location, cheap rooms are fairly average

Location, Location, Location
5.3
We stayed here specifically because we were arriving late and leaving the next morning for Lembongan from directly in front of the hotel. The rooms were fine but were the cheaper rooms and hidden away in dark damp corner of the hotel. The rooms are rather tired but fine for what we were after (sleep). the higher end rooms may well be a lot nicer. The breakfast was very basic with a pretty poor selection compared to many hotels in the area. Pool looked fine, service was friendly and it is in a great spot right on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa BaliDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03