or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Hang Tuah Street 54, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Excellent hotel ambience with calm surrounding.

The hotel is strategically located at the beach and town with easy access to nearby areas.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and wish to come back in future.
Kenneth M. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
good location, cheap rooms are fairly average

Location, Location, Location
5.3
We stayed here specifically because we were arriving late and leaving the next morning for Lembongan from directly in front of the hotel. The rooms were fine but were the cheaper rooms and hidden away in dark damp corner of the hotel. The rooms are rather tired but fine for what we were after (sleep). the higher end rooms may well be a lot nicer. The breakfast was very basic with a pretty poor selection compared to many hotels in the area. Pool looked fine, service was friendly and it is in a great spot right on the beach.
Wayne D. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
i was fro a relaxing lazy time to enjoy a walk

gardens, freiedly staff ,enjoyable fish dinner
7.3
comfortable rooms a bit dark ,close to beach ,friendly staff, security safe not working neededa key to use it hd an enjoyable evening meal , friendly staff
Reid C. Families with young children Canada, December 28, 2013
There are better places to stay

Lobby, lobby, lobby
4.7
This hotel is located on one of the worst stretches of beach in Sanur, so for this alone I would choose another hotel. The beach is small, crowded, and dirty - you can do better. The worst for me is that the rooms are not as advertised and they are expensive for what you get. One bedroom villa with plunge pool is a small, dark, dank room that smells mouldy with a shared plunge pool that is not very nice. We left after one night and found better places at less cost.
Norliza A. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Value for money

Efficient and friendly staff, Next to the beach, Halal food
8
The hotel isn't exactly new and some maintenance required but the staff and room service was fantastic! They were quick to respond, accommodating and friendly.
Paul S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
It was good enough

location, staff, quiet
7
Although it was clean, the hotel (or at least the room I stayed in) was a bit old. I didn't mind too much because I was out the entire day. If you're particular about cleanliness, I would really suggest to at least bring your own toiletries. The staff were very friendly and the food in their hotel was not expensive. I found the breakfast really good and the internet connection was ok. It was enough to use Skype. All in all it was a good experience for me. So if you're like me where you just need a place to stay, nothing fancy then I'd recommend this hotel. Tips: You can get a cheaper taxi to the airport from other hotels. When I visited, taxi service from the hotel to the airport was 200k, but it was 150k from another hotel (Grand Inna, which is 5 min walk away).
Radin F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good

Nice breakfast but taste
8.3
Pattaya H. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Beach access is right at the back of your hotel!

Easy access to the beach; Cleanliness is quite all right; Worth the money
7.3
This is a medium size villa which is very close to the beach. Although it's old but it's still nice and worth the money. However, please beware of mosquitoes!
Karen N. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
pleasant as usual

location, price comfort
9.7
This is the 4th time we have stayed at Diwangkara. We like to pop over to Sanur as a change from Seminyak.The hotel is right on the beach yet it is private from people walking by.We book a room with a private pool yet it costs us no more. It has become a favourite place to stay and we take friends or family there. Everyone loves it.
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Very relaxing

Quiet, and location and I was on ground floor
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel about 5 times and really enjoy it as it very relaxing. I have stayed at Hotels with better amemities but don't like busy streets etc,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa BaliDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenDiwangkara Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08