or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dizengoff Beach Apartments

283 Dizengoff street, Tel Aviv City Center, Tel Aviv, Israel 66118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Exterior Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Bathroom Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Kitchen Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Kitchen Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room
Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Bathroom Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Suite Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Bathroom Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Bathroom Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest Room Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Bathroom
Area: Tel Aviv City Center Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Vaidotas U. Couples Lithuania, June 8, 2014
A little bit disappointed

Easy to access, easy to check out, near public transport
6
We were disappointed that we booked apartments with the breakfast (it was written in the Agoda's voucher), but we didn't get any breakfast because they even didn't have such possibility. I have wrote to Agoda regarding this problem but they didn't answer.
Mona C. Families with older children New Zealand, May 21, 2014
Nil

Nil
6.7
Nil
Antonio C. Solo travelers Italy, April 10, 2013
Great place for travelers to move from.

Location, large apartment, Internet and use of kitchen
8.7
Great! Access to the beach very easy. Large and comfortable place!
Sally O. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2013
No so great.

There weren't three things.
4.7
The place wasn't near the beach as we had hoped. It was also not clean enough for our standards.
Tatsuo F. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2012
Gooood location !

easy to find good restaurants, supermarkets, shops, etc...
7
easy to move to the land mark by bus and there is very greenaly large park nearby. one bad point.. table in the room was broken.
Yaacov R. Business travelers Israel, May 23, 2011
Excellent location, comfortable rooms

Warm and efficient service
8.7
It was my first stay at the Dizengoff Beach Apartments and a very nice surprise. I did not expect to find such a good level of accommodation, fully equipped, for such an affordable price. The location is simply fantastic, with easy access to all that Tel-Aviv can offer. It is my pleasure to mention the charming attitude of Zanda, the receptionist, and her efficiency in solving the small problems I have encountered. I will surely choose this Hotel for my next visit in Israel. Many thanks, Yaacov Raviv
Ada L. Solo travelers Sweden, September 12, 2010
Really nice.

The apartments were fresh and clean, had all the basic stuff you needed (tv, refrigerator, kettle, closet etc,). the bus stop was just outside.
9
I prefer this kind of way of living than in a hotel. You have your own key and can go in and out as much as you want and how often you want. The staff ( that I only met shortly when checking in and out) was very serviceminded and correct. THe area was great, first it felt a bit off but then there's a bust stop just outside that will get you to the croudy places in five minutes. There are though good cafés and restaurants there and it can sound a lot from outside at night. The good thing eas that I didn't hear any noice from the bedroom. The beds were really comfortable by the way. I can highly recommend this. Oh, and it's close to the beach..
Thomas P. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2010
great place to stay

own apartment & great central location
9
Great place to stay. Owners are very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. There is a bedroom and living room/kitchen that also has a sofa-bed. The place is clean and tidy and has a small balcony that overlooks the street. Close to lots of central shops/bars. Has extra safety locks on door so you feel very secure at night.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2010
First Trip to Israel

Great location, roomy living area and nice balcony with view of Dizengoff and -- in the distance -- the Mediterranean Sea.
7.3
The "apartment" is very different from an American-style hotel, which is what I was looking for. Narrow, industrial-looking halls lead to steel doors, but once inside the rooms are nice. My apartment on the 3rd floor had a balcony on Dizengoff Street that included a distant view of the Mediterranean. The living room was roomy, with a kitchenette along one wall. Kitchen seemed to be stocked with utensils, plates, cookware, etc. -- but I didn't attempt any cooking. The bedroom was quite small, but comfortable. The bathroom was tiny, but functional. I was very satisfied with the apartment, and think the location can't be beat. Across the street was a 24/7 market with clerks who spoke English. A block down Dizengoff was a wonderful humus restaurant, and the boardwalk along the Mediterranean was only a few short blocks. The only issue I had was getting in touch with the staff before my arrival on Shabbat (the hotel is closed, but if you can ever reach them they will make arrangements for you). Secondly, if you charge the expense to your credit card expect a slightly unfavorable exchange rate.
Sara L. Couples Israel, June 12, 2014
שרות קר ולא קבלנו את מה שהבטיחו בהזמנה

מרווח. מיקום טוב. שקט בבניין
4.7
כשבאנו למלון בשעה 11 הקבלה הייתה סגורה. כך בכל ימי שהותנו.צלצלנו לדניאלה ונישלחה אלינו חדרנית . קבלנו מפתחות וכשניכנסתי לשירותים הסתובב שם ג'וק גדול. הזעקנו שוב את החדרנית שריססה את החדר א בקשנו ממנה שתסביר איך פועלת הטלויזיה בסלון היא לא אך היא לא ידעה לדבר עברית או אנגלית.בהזמנה כתוב היה כולל ארוחת בוקר .איפה אוכלים שם? לא היה עם מי לדבר. התקעים מאחורי הטלויזיה מאד מסוכנים. קיצרנו את השעות בלילה אחד. הודענו על כך בזמן.ת

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel AvivDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - ExteriorDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - BathroomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - KitchenDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - KitchenDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - BathroomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Suite RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - BathroomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - BathroomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Guest RoomDizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01