or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrace Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrace Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrace Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Guest Room Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Twin Black design Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Perspective Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Calm design Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Twin room Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Morocca Design Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Brown Design Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - View Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Double Bed Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Suite Room Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Guest Room Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - The Square Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Twin room
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Taylor A. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Great hotel!

Location, exoticity, price
9.3
Yong F. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 12, 2015
great cheap hotel

location, location, staff
9.7
had good stay, enjoyed it.
Leslie B. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Laidback

The location, the staff and breakfast on the roof terrace.
8.7
Excellent
Joanne H. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Lovely

Great location. Clean. Friendly staff.
9
Everything was just fine. The hotel arranged a taxi to meet us at the hotel. We get to the hotel around 3 hours before check in time but our room was ready. Great location. Literally a few steps from the square. Breakfast was good and fresh. Good ensuite. Comfy bed. We were on the gf and it was a little noisy from the ally and drums on the square so if this will keep you up, take ear plugs.
Malgorzata F. Solo travelers Poland, January 22, 2015
Value for the money!

Location,Location,Location!
9
Asha G. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
good value for money in centeral location

location , location,staff
8.3
Good if you want a comfortable hotel room on a budget and don't need silence to sleep : )
Eileen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
We'll be back...

The Location is perfect, right in the heart of all the activity. The price of this hotel is great for the traveller on a budget. The staff couldn't have been more accomodating.
9
We had a wonderful stay. The staff were great at looking after our every need, from booking us the desert trip, looking after our luggage while we were away and flexibility with our rooms.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
new year break

location, location, location.
9.3
We stayed here for a week over new year 2014/2015. The riad is located right off the main market square, down a little arched entranced alleyway. The staff were all very nice and helpful. The room was clean. The roof terrace, where breakfast is served, is fantastic. We would stay here again. Definitely recommended.
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
dfg

dfg
8
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Room 37 - Second Floor - Damp & Smelling Drains

Location, Friendly Staff, Breakfast
6.3
Room 37 on the second floor suffers from damp, bad smelling drains and has no television. I asked to move and was transferred to room 33. The new room was applicable to the features advertised and rate paid. Friendly staff did all they could do to help. Very central location with good Wi-Fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - The Inner CourtyardDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - TerraceDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - TerraceDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - TerraceDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Guest RoomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Twin Black designDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - PerspectiveDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Calm designDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Twin roomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Morocca DesignDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Brown DesignDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - ViewDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Double BedDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Suite RoomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Guest RoomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - The SquareDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Twin room


AS-AGWEB-3A08