Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DO&CO Hotel Vienna

Stephansplatz 12, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
15 reviews

8 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Rowena G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Amazing hotel and staff, best location

Staff, location, bar
My husband and I were nicely surprised with a jacuzzi upgrade and bottle of sparkling. All staff, regardless of reception or porter, were absolutely amazing. Our room was ginormous, and both modern and a lot of charm and character. The bar has the most iconic view of St. Stephen's cathedral. Would definitely return!
Report this review
Lauren M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2015
Great overall hotel experienxe

Food was excellent. Staff was kind and helpful. Location was great.
Excellent stay. Really enjoyed everything
Report this review
Lee K. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2015
Value for money

Convenient location, courtesy staff and excellent restaurant
comfortable stay
Report this review
Piyachart R. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2015
DO&CO Hotel Vienna

Room is not as big as we expected.
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers Canada, April 24, 2015
Fantastic stay!

- location
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 17, 2012
It was a wonderful experience

Excellent location in the center of Vienna. very well designed, friendly staff
One of the best hotels I have never experienced before.
Report this review
Benjamin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2011
Greeat Location

Great view and stylish
hotel is situated on an excellent location, although the lobby is on the 6th floor, we found the reception to be friendly and helpful. room decoration is modern but price is typical 4 star rate. room service is excellent. in fact, its so fast that our food came in less than 7 min. overall, a good hotel to stay.
Report this review
Linda S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2010
quality hotel in heart of town

subway below and geat shopping location.modern , hip hotel .
stylish hip hotel in the heart of prime shopping square. has hip cafe and nice restaurant. strongly recommended
Report this review
Marc G. Couples France, April 15, 2012
Oasis de luxe design au coeur du vieux Vienne

Quartier, aménagement sophitsiqué des chambres, TV-radio & téléphone Bang & Olufsen
L'hôtel est suprenant, avec sa réception au 6ème étage, et ses belles chambres modernes, rationnelles et chaleureuses, très bien insonorisées. Beau petit déjeûner buffet, servi dans le erstaurant avec sa superbe terrasse sur la cathédrale Saint-Etienne et les toits de la vieille ville. Attention aux prix, élevés, mais s'ils ne vous découragent pas, c'est le point de départ idéal d'un séjour shopping o culture à Vienne
Restaurant Tip: Do&Co gère également le restaurant du Musée Albertina, avec un beau décor et une cuisine superbe de précision et d'inventivité.
Report this review
Marco B. Couples Italy, February 25, 2011
Hotel di altissimo livello

Posizione centralissima, realmente 5 stelle, servizio al top, grande vista
Finalmente dopo parecchi hotel ho trovato un 5 stelle che corrisponde davvero a questo livello meritorio. Originale l'ubicazione della reception al 6° piano, bar, ristorante e sala colazione con vista strepitosa sul duomo e sulla piazza più centrale di Vienna. Uscita del metro davanti alla porta dell'Hotel. comodissimo il raggiungimento delle attrattive del centro tutte a piedi compresi i ristoranti più conosciuti. Colazione di livello con scelta di dolce e salato ragguardevole. Camere di ottima finitura con componentistica di alto livello, ottima dotazione tecnologica e possibilità di vista grandiosa. Servizio attento cordiale e scrupoloso nessuna pecca. Fantastic 5 star hotel, you can found all you need into the room, fantastic service and incredible clean and design room. in the central square of the town, metro station in front the hotel, excelent food and hotel service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Senza dubbio richiedere una camera (la maggioranza a dire il vero) con vista panoramica sul Duomo e sulla piazza.
Report this review
1 - 8 of 8 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.